Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
Daniel M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Another amazing visit to EFD! After 5 years of Columbus' PREMIER dental care at Edwards Family Dental, my family is moving out of state and will have to settle for sub-superior care elsewhere. With little notification I was informed that my family would need to move because of my job. My first instinct was to ensure that we were seen one last time by the always-professional staff at EFD. Megan at the front desk was able to schedule myself, my wife and my 3 year old for consecutive appointments the very next day!! My wife, wh... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Daniel! We are so glad that we could get your family in for visits quickly and they all enjoyed their experiences! We appreciate your recommendation and wish you the best! 

Edward C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Can I tell you something? This office - specifically this guy and girls - make going to the dentist a dream! Since Dr Edwards became our family dentist in 2013, his and his co-worker’s compassion and professionalism are what stands out visit after visit. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Edward! 

Steven R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Stacy is #1! She cleaned my teeth so well that I may never brush them ever again! My life is more fulfilled and all my dreams have come true since my visit. I wish I could give 5 billion stars!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Steven. We are so happy to hear that! 

Graham A.'s profile image
6 years ago

My visit was as it has been in the past very professional. Dr. Edwards and the staff were very cheerful and attentive. It was a pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Graham! We are glad you enjoyed your experience! 

David W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent dental care! Dr. Edwards and his staff know me as a patient and a person. I feel like they remember me from one visit to the next and ask about my family and things that are going on in the community. Carrie is the best dental hygienist. She is very thorough yet also gentle and careful not to hurt my gums. Thank you Dr. Edwards! 

Business response:

Thank you, David! We are so glad you feel well cared for by our team and your visits are gentle. We love getting to know our patients at every visit and are so glad to have you as a part of our dental family! 

Sujin C L.'s profile image
6 years ago

I highly recommend Edwards Family Dental to anyone in need of a great dental office! The office is beautiful and the staff is amazing! 

Business response:

We appreciate your recommendation, Sujin! 

Helena P.'s profile image
6 years ago

i had to get a tooth pulled today they were great because they gave me a granola bar to settle my stomach. thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Helena!  

Mare's profile image
6 years ago

Looking for the best dentist's office in Dublin? Look no further. It is right here in Perimeter Loop in a super comfortable office with a great staff. None better! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mare! We are so happy to hear you would recommend us! 

Reed R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Oh my!!! Everyone at Dr. Edwards' office are the best dentist people in the world!!! You always have the greatest visit and they will make sure that you have the healthiest teeth!!!  

Business response:

Thank you so much, Reed! We are so encouraged by your kind words! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.