Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
Sherry M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Edwards of Edwards Dental Practice has been my dentist since my early 70's. His dental practice has been the best I have ever gone to. He and his staff take special care of my teeth and my gums. This practice is most professional and caring. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sherry. We are grateful to have you as a part of our dental family! 

Walt and Grace S.'s profile image
Walt and Grace S. 
6 years ago

Best dental pratice we have ever been too!. Very professional and caring for us a people. 

Business response:

Thank you! We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us! 

Lillian L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Visiting Edwards Family Dental is more like visiting family than "going to the dentist." It's always a pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lillian. We love getting to know our patients and having you as a part of our dental family! 

Mai's profile image
6 years ago

Great experience every time Thank you !!! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you! 

Bill G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very professional and friendly staff. I'm confident I'm getting the best dental care you can find in Columbus! 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill. We are so glad you are confident in our care! 

Chris W.'s profile image
6 years ago

5 Star Service The experience at Edwards Dental is top notch. They employ a very professional and experienced staff with very little wait time upon your arrival. 

Business response:

Thank you for your 5-star review, Chris! We are so glad to hear you feel our team is professional and knowledgeable! 

Ann R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best! The friendly staff puts you at ease so you're comfortable during your appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ann! We are so glad that you feel at ease in our office. 

Jenny C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you, Jenny! 

George M N.'s profile image
6 years ago

You've come to the right dentist's website. Dr Edwards is the best dentist I've ever had, so good that I've been with him since he opened his practice. Look no farther--you'll be glad you chose him! 

Business response:

Thank you, George. We are so glad you've been with us from the beginning, and we appreciate your recommendation! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.