Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,821 reviews
Select a rating
Amy B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always do a great job. If there is something I need to change it is getting noticed when I come in from grinding my teeth at night to brushing too hard or this time even having to use different mouth wash. I appreciate the care that is given to family and clearly trust you with our oral health. 

Business response:

Amy, thank you for sharing your experience! We truly care about your oral health. 

Cheryl P.'s profile image
5 years ago

I just started coming to this office. I have been very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism that they and Dr. Edwards exhibit. I highly recommend this office. 

Business response:

Cheryl, we are pleased to welcome you into the Edward's Family Dental family! Thank you for your feedback. 

Rachel H.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have severe dental anxiety. Dr. Edwards and his team suggested I bring headphones to tone out the noise, which helped. When I explained that the scraping of the tooth is what bothers me the most they altered what tools they used to clean my teeth to make me comfortable without sacrificing quality. 

Business response:

Rachel, we are so happy to hear that our whole team is able to provide you with comforting dentistry. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. 

Anthony L.'s profile image
Anthony L. 
5 years ago

Always a great experience! Dr and staff are friendly and professional. They've always been on time and they do their best to make sure they are aware of me, my family, and the needs of the visit. Great job by all!! 

Business response:

We love knowing it is always a great experience. Thanks for the feedback. 

Lara L.'s profile image
5 years ago

This was my first time visiting Edwards Family Dental and they were fantastic!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Lara! 

Mary W.'s profile image
5 years ago

As a retired school teacher, I have areal aversion to rating and grading, but I must “do” this one! It is a real pleasure to go to this clinic. I am greeted with lovely smiles, very short wait times, and courteous service. I consider the dental treatment here to be excellent and very professsional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Mary! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! 

Larry C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Edwards and his entire staff are caring and professional. I have recommended Edwards Family Dental to many friends and family and all have the same opinion. I highly recommend calling them for all your dental needs. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation, Larry! 

Jennifer A.'s profile image
Jennifer A. 
5 years ago

Always perfect! Everyone is always so warm, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly - you make it a joy to visit the dentist :) :) :) 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jennifer! We are happy to hear you enjoy coming to see us! 

Jacob D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Carrie was amazing, I’m looking forward to round 2 of my deep clean! Lol 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jacob. That's great to hear! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,821 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.