Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,762 reviews
Select a rating
Helen's profile image
3 years ago

Very Friendly, kind, caring, and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Rick's profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic practice! The team is amazing... Incredibly knowledgeable across the entire staff, friendly, accommodating, and always professional. Really happy that I found this group! 

Business response:

We’re so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Ranjeeta P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional staff and taking all necessary safety measures ...thanks!!! 

Business response:

Safety is always our top priority, but especially now during these unprecedented times. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with the community, Ranjeeta.  

Paul B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great staff !! Very professional . Always on time. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Laura C.'s profile image
3 years ago

There’s just so many wonderful things I can say about the Edwards family dental practice!! Everyone there is so friendly and kind, makes it a pleasure to go to your dentist!!!! The practice is very accommodating when you have an emergency, which I’ve had a couple times. I would recommend Edwards family dental to anyone who is looking to be treated like a part of a family!!! 

Business response:

It is a pleasure to have you as a patient, Laura. Thank you so much!  

Annie W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was able to be seen for an emergency in a timely manner. Caring and compassionate to my name 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your review! We love having patients like you. We hope to see you again soon!  

Mary S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had horrible anxiety about getting my wisdom teeth out and Dr Edwards did an amazing job with them. I didn’t feel a thing. Plus— minimal pain after the procedure. 

Business response:

We are glad that we were able to give you a good experience with us, Mary. Thank you for your review.  

Don's profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience... everyone friendly and professional.... highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Don! 

Christine P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I went in for my regular check and had a fantastic visit! Dr Edwards took care of two fillings I needed and I didn’t have to go back for a second visit! Stacy did an awesome job of numbing me as I didn’t feel a thing! The staff at Edwards Family Dental are the best! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Christine! We love having you as a patient and look forward to caring for your smile again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,762 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.