Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,741 reviews
5
1,656
4
65
3
4
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Laura C.'s profile image
3 years ago

There’s just so many wonderful things I can say about the Edwards family dental practice!! Everyone there is so friendly and kind, makes it a pleasure to go to your dentist!!!! The practice is very accommodating when you have an emergency, which I’ve had a couple times. I would recommend Edwards family dental to anyone who is looking to be treated like a part of a family!!! 

Business response:

It is a pleasure to have you as a patient, Laura. Thank you so much!  

Annie W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was able to be seen for an emergency in a timely manner. Caring and compassionate to my name 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your review! We love having patients like you. We hope to see you again soon!  

Mary S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had horrible anxiety about getting my wisdom teeth out and Dr Edwards did an amazing job with them. I didn’t feel a thing. Plus— minimal pain after the procedure. 

Business response:

We are glad that we were able to give you a good experience with us, Mary. Thank you for your review.  

Chuck Feay's profile image
Chuck Feay 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience, wonderful Dr and staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for our family’s dental needs! 

Business response:

Thanks, Chuck. We love having you as a patient. Thank you for continuing to choose us for your family's dental care needs! 

Don's profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience... everyone friendly and professional.... highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Don! 

Christine P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I went in for my regular check and had a fantastic visit! Dr Edwards took care of two fillings I needed and I didn’t have to go back for a second visit! Stacy did an awesome job of numbing me as I didn’t feel a thing! The staff at Edwards Family Dental are the best! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Christine! We love having you as a patient and look forward to caring for your smile again soon.  

Brad O.'s profile image
3 years ago

The office felt extremely safe with the many new precautions in place! 

Business response:

We are taking every precaution to keep our patients and staff safe during these uncertain times. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, Brad! 

Bob B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Exceptional professionalism. Well organized. Very friendly. Great combination. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Mary Beth C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great care! Top notch staff. Progressive therapy and clinical skills! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,741 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.