Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
Bob B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Exceptional professionalism. Well organized. Very friendly. Great combination. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Mary Beth C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great care! Top notch staff. Progressive therapy and clinical skills! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Ann's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Edwards is great! And the staff and technicians are kind and helpful. Very thorough. Always listen to my concerns ur thoughts. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Donna G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Experience was good. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael! 

Donna G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff was very friendly and kind. I had an excellent cleaning and Dr Edwards a gem. I would recommend others to make their dental appointments with this dentist. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review. We will pass along your kind words to Dr. Edwards and the rest of the team. We hope to see your smile again soon! 

Jack H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Carrie was great as always. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jack! We appreciate you taking the time out to review us. 

Jon G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Hygenist was really nice and seemed to do a thorough cleaning job. Office did a nice job with Covid-19 precautions. 

Business response:

We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the changes we have made to better protect you from the COVID-19 virus. We appreciate your review.  

Brian R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a great experience with great people 😊 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Susanne T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Edwards Family Dental is excellent. Everyone from the front desk staff, dental hygienists, to Dr. Edwards makes you feel comfortable. I was impressed by the efficiency and communication of the practice. I really appreciated the follow up phone call after my dental procedure. I highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.