Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,821 reviews
Select a rating
Carlton F.'s profile image
Carlton F. 
6 years ago

Edwards Family visit 1/29 

Business response:

Thank you for your 5-star review, Carlton! 

Heather C.'s profile image
Heather C. 
6 years ago

I arrived early and they got me in! Such a kind and knowledgeable staff! 

Business response:

Thank you, Heather! 

Lisa O.'s profile image
6 years ago

Such a great practice! I’ve never been to dentist office that’s so friendly and HONEST. 

Jeremy E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very happy with the service 

Velma G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Another great visit. Taylor was excellent, very professional and thorough. The abience in the office is always inviting. Dr. Edwards always gives a thorough final check. I recommend Edwards Family Dental to others seeking a dentist. 

Stefani C.'s profile image
Stefani C. 
6 years ago

We recently moved to Columbus and had to find a new dental practice. I have many dental issues, so I was very wary. After reading some of the positive reviews about Edwards Family Dental, I decided to give them a shot. I couldn't be more pleased. They were so friendly when I called to make the appointment and knowledgeable about our military insurance, which is a huge plus. They were able to tell me exactly what my costs would be and look everything up. When I got there, I did not have to wait more than 5 mins in the lobby. ... read more

John M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Every appointment I've had a Edwards Family Dentistry has been prompt and on time. The staff is always welcoming, courteous, friendly, and professional. Best of all they take good care of me. The quality of their work is always excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you, John. We are so glad your visits have been on time and enjoyable! 

Morgan W.'s profile image
6 years ago

I live out of town and I still want to keep going to Dr. Edward's office. Very friendly staff, always go in for my cleaning knowing ill have a good experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience! 

Terry B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great team ... thank you Dr Edwards! 

Business response:

Thank you, Terry! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,821 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.