Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,741 reviews
5
1,656
4
65
3
4
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Chris J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had new hygienist and she was very engaging. Liked old school techniques for cleaning and did not worry about COVID 19 at all. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could put you at ease during your last visit to our office. Our patients' health and safety is our top priority during this time.  

Jim T.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time, professional, efficient, courteous, and friendly 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Stev S.'s profile image
3 years ago

What I expected. You folks appear to have same mask habits as before covid. Happy to get in! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with the community, Stev. We are pleased to know that your most recent experience at our practice was a positive one.  

ken t.'s profile image
3 years ago

I experienced the usual prompt and professional service during my visit on 3/2. Taylor did a great job in the "work room"!! I would also like to acknowledge the folks at the front desk and Megan on the business side and Emily for the prompt appointment reminder. Visits to the dentist are not my favorite activity but you folks at Edwards are the best. thanks 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ken. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Lillian L.'s profile image
3 years ago

I came in because a crown had popped off. I was able to be seen quickly, and, as always, was treated like family. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Fong's profile image
3 years ago

Great service! Will recommend to friends for sure! Please keep up the good work! Thank you very much! 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Cynthia D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything! The staff and total environment are a pleasure. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cyndi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Jim B.'s profile image
4 years ago

It is always a pleasure to go into EDWARDS FAMILY DENTAL!! The whole team cares a great deal about my wife Susie and my dental care, and the quality in the way we are treated. The extra steps taken to be sure that we are happy are consistent and focused to make sure that we come into, and leave their office with the BEST CARE!! We feel that everyone in the practice is on the same page in terms of patient care, and keeps us smiling brightly, and feeling well. Thanks; we look forward to many more years as Edwards Family Dental... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

James L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. Very friendly staff and I was made to feel right at home. As one who dislikes going to the dentist, it was the most painless experience ever! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, James. We love having you as a patient! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,741 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.