Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,777 reviews
Select a rating
Brian R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a great experience from everyone on the Staff from the time you enter the door until your appointment is complete, all questions answered and your next appointment is made. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback Brian! 

David Z.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff and expert treatment team. Couldn’t be happier with everything. I would (and do) highly recommend Edwards family dental to everyone 

Business response:

David, we're so glad you enjoy your visits! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Julia G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent Service. It all starts from when I walked through the front doors. A warm welcome every time. The entire staff is always in a great mood which creates such a positive environment. For someone who does not love going to the dentist this staff makes it enjoyable. 

Business response:

Julia, we're happy to hear that you enjoy your visits! Thank you for the feedback. 

Grady N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I can’t say enough good things about this place- they rock! They treat me like family; and, Alisha is awesome, just respect this lady, she helped me all the way through my implant. They’re just an awesome bunch of folks! 

Business response:

Grady, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you as a patient. 

jacob d.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ll never go anywhere else for dental work or cleanings. State of the art facility with the best staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jacob! We love having you as a patient. 

Tova's profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is so caring and compassionate 

Business response:

We strive to be caring and compassionate toward each of our patients. Thanks so much for sharing! 

ken t.'s profile image
4 years ago

Efficient competent and caring. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks for these kind words, Ken! 

Zain M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff was wonderful! Taylor did an awesome job 

Business response:

We think Taylor is awesome too. Thank you for sharing. 

Joseph P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience as always. 

Business response:

Joseph, we love hearing that your experiences with us are so positive. Thanks so much for sharing. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,777 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m.