Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,741 reviews
5
1,656
4
65
3
4
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jim L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience. Very friendly staff and I was made to feel right at home. As one who dislikes going to the dentist, it was the most painless experience ever! 

Christal M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love all the gals on staff! 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Pamela m.'s profile image
4 years ago

friendly, concerning, understanding. i had keri who i really enjoyed. she did a great job cleaning my teeth 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Michelle Bishop's profile image
Michelle Bishop 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have always been stupid scared of the dentist until I found these guys! In the last 1.5 months I’ve had 3 deep cleanings (yes lol) 4 wisdom teeth pulled (easiest experience ever), 1 cavity taken care of, 1 crown fixed and I’m already on my 3rd set of Invisalign trays. ALL BECAUSE of their exceptional care! Highly recommend. Thank you guys for treating me like family and taking the best care of me! 

Business response:

Thank you, Michelle, for your review and for your recommendation. We are happy to hear that you had such great experiences at our practice! We look forward to serving you again.  

Ralph D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always good service and great to catch up with Penn Staters. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Christal M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a great visit!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Jennifer's profile image
4 years ago

The staff is always courteous and professional. I’m in and out in a timely manner. My care is always explained to me and if there are out of pocket expenses, it’s never a surprise. Great team! 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Kara D.'s profile image
4 years ago

My 16 year old son had all four wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Edwards and it was the best experience! He only had laughing gas and local numbing and they came out without any difficulty. He was awake and alert going home and was eating in a couple hours! Thanks to his Expertise and encouraging us to wait a few months, all the teeth were in and didn’t need to be pulled out from the bone. Two days later he is acting like nothing even happened. We were so happy we were able to get this done over Christmas break, and he didn’t hav... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kara. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Carol W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Once again, Dr Edwards saved me from something that could have become more serious with time. He and his team are all about preventative dentistry and a simple x-ray found a problem which he took care of within days of the discovery. It always impresses me how the team works together to serve each person individually. From the minute you walk in the door they know your name and care about you with special concern. Thank you Dr Edwards and dental team! I think you are the best. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,741 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.