Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,762 reviews
Select a rating
Robin D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly staff , never have to wait , everything is explained prior to any procedure 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, Robin! We love explaining things and educating our patients.  

Stev S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The entire staff is upbeat and always energetic, ready to go! I’ve never had a bad experience at dr Edwards office. All good! 

Business response:

Stephen, these are all things we love to hear. We think you are a great patient. Thanks for sharing! 

Walt Schiller | 2.'s profile image
Walt Schiller | 2. 
4 years ago

My wife and I have been going to Edwards Family Dental for four years now and feel we are getting excellent care from professionals who care about us. We are in great hands. 

Business response:

We truly do care! We love knowing you feel like you are in great hands here. Thanks for the great review. 

Amy A.'s profile image
4 years ago

The office environment very clean and organized, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Amy! We strive to achieve all of these characteristics each day.  

Anisha P.'s profile image
4 years ago

My son had to get two teeth pulled. Dr. Edwards and his staff did such a great job explaining the process and comforting my 8 year old. Great practice and would highly recommend Edwards Family Dental! 

Business response:

Anisha, we are so happy we could help! Thanks so much for recommending us. 

Mare's profile image
4 years ago

Cary is outstanding and even though I am not a good "flosser", she doesn't yell at me. She is patient and understanding as well as a master of dental hygiene care...none better! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you. 

Carol R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback! 

Alejandro F.'s profile image
4 years ago

As usual excellent service. Nice working team with a great Leader. I still remember the first time we joined your practice when you worked for your Father in law. Today I can say you have done better that your Teacher. The way your Specialist treat us is second to none. The reception team equally impressing! and in addition all are very polite, nice and efficient young girls, what else can we ask for. Usually all are afraid to go to the Dentist, we are not. Thank you for the nice service! 

Business response:

Alejandro, we're so happy to hear you have enjoyed your visits! Thank you for being a loyal patient.  

Linda M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am now a California resident having moved there after retiring from THE Ohio State University. On one of my trips, I needed to see a dentist and was told by another dentist that she felt the Edwards Family Dentistry was the best. I’ve been several times. In this trip, I had an emergency root canal. The care, kindness and expertise is exemplary. Dr. Edwards and his staff went the extra mile to accommodate me and also to involve an exemplary orthodontist. As a die hard Buckeye, I will say I am NUTS about Dr. Edwards and hi... read more

Business response:

Linda, we're so happy to have fellow Buckeye as a loyal patient! Thank you for your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,762 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.