Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,829 reviews
5
1,741
4
69
3
4
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Brittany M.'s profile image
Brittany M. 
3 years ago

Love this place! I always feel comfortable and welcome! Dr Edwards is so friendly and takes his time with you and seems to actually care about you. 

Kelly F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Incredibly personable hygienist. Top quality dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words! 

Brian R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great experience from everyone on the Staff from the time you enter the door until your appointment is complete, all questions answered and your next appointment is made. 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback Brian! 

David Z.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff and expert treatment team. Couldn’t be happier with everything. I would (and do) highly recommend Edwards family dental to everyone 

Business response:

David, we're so glad you enjoy your visits! Thank you for the recommendation. 

Julia G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent Service. It all starts from when I walked through the front doors. A warm welcome every time. The entire staff is always in a great mood which creates such a positive environment. For someone who does not love going to the dentist this staff makes it enjoyable. 

Business response:

Julia, we're happy to hear that you enjoy your visits! Thank you for the feedback. 

Grady N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I can’t say enough good things about this place- they rock! They treat me like family; and, Alisha is awesome, just respect this lady, she helped me all the way through my implant. They’re just an awesome bunch of folks! 

Business response:

Grady, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you as a patient. 

Eric Holmes's profile image
Eric Holmes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff is experienced, knowledgeable and helpful, but just as importantly, they are all super friendly, kind and thoughtful, too. I couldn't give Dr. Edwards and Edwards Family Dental a higher recommendation. 

Business response:

Thank you, Eric, for your review and for trusting us with your dental care needs! 

Amy Smith's profile image
Amy Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly atmosphere. At my first appointment, the staff took time to get to know me. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Edwards Family Dental and Tim Edwards. 

Business response:

Our team works hard to get to know each patient individually so that we can provide you with your best smile possible. Thank you, Amy, for taking the time to review us!  

jacob d.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ll never go anywhere else for dental work or cleanings. State of the art facility with the best staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jacob! We love having you as a patient. 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,829 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.