Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,741 reviews
5
1,656
4
65
3
4
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
jacob d.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ll never go anywhere else for dental work or cleanings. State of the art facility with the best staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jacob! We love having you as a patient. 

Tova's profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is so caring and compassionate 

Business response:

We strive to be caring and compassionate toward each of our patients. Thanks so much for sharing! 

Beverly G.'s profile image
Beverly G. 
4 years ago

Always helpful and accommodating. New to the practice and well satisfied with them 

Business response:

We love helping our patients! We are happy to know that you feel satisfied with our work. Thanks for being a great patient. 

ken t.'s profile image
4 years ago

Efficient competent and caring. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks for these kind words, Ken! 

Mandy Orders's profile image
Mandy Orders 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My favorite dental team of all time !!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you as always, Mandy! 

Zain M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff was wonderful! Taylor did an awesome job 

Business response:

We think Taylor is awesome too. Thank you for sharing. 

Joseph P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience as always. 

Business response:

Joseph, we love hearing that your experiences with us are so positive. Thanks so much for sharing. 

Robin D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly staff , never have to wait , everything is explained prior to any procedure 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, Robin! We love explaining things and educating our patients.  

Stev S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The entire staff is upbeat and always energetic, ready to go! I’ve never had a bad experience at dr Edwards office. All good! 

Business response:

Stephen, these are all things we love to hear. We think you are a great patient. Thanks for sharing! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,741 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.