Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
Christal M.'s profile image
4 years ago

The Edwards staff is always fantastic!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! 

Emily S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome! I love this place! 

Business response:

Thanks, Emily! We are glad to hear you love visiting us.  

Alice G.'s profile image
4 years ago

My experience at Edwards Family Dental went amazingly well. I am an older person, and frankly, I can get a little nervous about dental work. I need not have worried. I received outstanding and efficient service which was performed in a compassionate and caring way. I felt blessed. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear your visit went so well! Our goal is to put our patients at ease and feel well-cared-for. We appreciate your sharing your experience with us and hope to see you back for your next dental visit.  

Sherri S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My husband and I got our teeth cleaned by Taylor, our daughter. I am biased, but she did an amazing job! The atmosphere at Edwards Family Dental is so fun and relaxing at the same time. The staff is extremely personable and friendly to everyone. Would highly recommend this office to everyone!! 

Business response:

How wonderful that your daughter was able to treat you! We appreciate your feedback, Sherri, and thank you for supporting our practice. 

Jim H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Welcoming and comfortable, this experience should put everyone at ease about visiting the dentist. THANK YOU 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for such fantastic feedback! We are glad you feel welcomed and have a positive experience when you visit us.  

Mary W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everyone is professional and gracious at the clinic. Questions are thoroughly answered. Patients are treated with respect and kindness. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear our team treated you with comforting dentistry! Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mary. 

Layla's profile image
4 years ago

The staff is always nice and fun. They are also making sure we are doing the right things to encourage good oral health like wearing a mouth guard when I play basketball especially since I have already done so much work on my mouth since third grade. 

Business response:

Layla, your oral health is important to us! Thank you for sharing your experience.  

Madison's profile image
4 years ago

If I could write a 5 star review every time I walk out of my appointments I would. Everyone in there is beyond friendly and they TRULY care about their patients. They will go above and beyond to help you. For years I hated the dentist and now I truly look forward to going every time no matter what my appointment is for. They take care of you and make you feel at ease. I have not one bad thing to say, but can’t say enough good things! 

Business response:

Madison, we are so happy that you enjoy coming to the dentist! Your comfort is our top priority. Thank your sharing your experience with us.  

John M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Karrie did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. She is always friendly, professional, & efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing, John!  

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.