Edwards Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Edwards Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Edwards and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant and relaxing dental experience. Our administrative staff is ready to help you with questions about scheduling, financial policy, and insurance to make that part of the process as simple as possible. 

Location details

6600 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,786 reviews
Select a rating
Lyn H.'s profile image
4 years ago

While on business in Dublin, Ohio, a week old permanent crown popped out. Dr. Edwards' group were recommended and saw me within two hours of my initial phone call. Not only did they reseat the crown, they did alot of clean up work not down at home - also made the fit of the crown and bite MUCH better. Everyone that I met was so nice - I would love to have Edwards Family Dental for all my dental work!!! 

Business response:

Lyn, thank you for choosing Edward's Family Dental for your dental emergency! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience.  

Nicole G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always a great experience! 

Business response:

Thanks, Nicole! 

Debbie H.'s profile image
5 years ago

I can't say enough good things about Edwards Family Dental! Dr. Edwards and each of his staff were so friendly and professional. We have been looking for a new dentist for a while. Our search is over! Am telling everyone about them. Highly, highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank you for highly, highly recommending us, Debbie! We appreciate it.  

Vashon B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Edwards staff is amazing. I love when I walk in they know you by name. Everyone is so nice. I love it. Me and my daughters go there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

We are so happy to hear you wouldn't go anywhere else, Vashon. Thanks for providing feedback.  

Grady N.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr Tim and his entire team are simply awesome! I moved outside of Dublin, but I travel back to Dr Tim because of the exceptional 1st class service! 

Business response:

Grady, we appreciate you traveling the extra distance to see Dr. Tim. Thanks for sharing your experience with us.  

Jeff's profile image
5 years ago

Nice friendly staff all around. In and out in no time 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Jeff! 

Rich & J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Taylor is the best dental assistant that we've ever had. She is personable, accommodating, a great listener, and makes the whole dental experience much better. Dr. Edwards is great too as he's professional, and definitely an expert in his trade. 

Business response:

Rich, thank you for sharing your thoughts!  

Carol W.'s profile image
5 years ago

I am completely satisfied with Dr Edwards and his team of professionals. I have never left his office thinking that something wasn't done to the highest standard. The techs and hygienists are very competent and it's clear that a strongly bonded team exists between all of them. I know that my dental care is secure in their hands. 

Business response:

Carol, we are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with our team. Your dental care is in secure hands! Thanks for this great review. 

GORDON B.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have visited this service twice in the last year and consider it the best, friendliest demist service I have attended in my 80 years, GCB 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gordon! 

Frequently asked questions about Edwards Family Dental

How is Edwards Family Dental rated?

Edwards Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,786 reviews. 

When is Edwards Family Dental open?

Edwards Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.