Gradeless Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gradeless Dental - Fishers, IN

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Fishers, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Founded in 1981, Gradeless Dentistry has over three decades of experience. We’re also one of the most up-to-date dentists in Fishers, and work to include the newest innovations in the dental industry. We’re among some of the greatest dentists, but we believe our top-notch customer service and personal touches will set the experience apart from what you’d get anywhere else. 

Location details

10100 Lantern Rd., #100, Fishers, IN, 46037, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0209 reviews
Select a rating
Jean S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff and I was made to feel very comfortable 

Business response:

Thank you, Jean! 

Maureen A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Gradeless is a wonderful dentist. My family has been going to him for all our dental needs for the last 15 or more years. Both he and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend his practice when asked. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Maureen. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!  

Roger S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great friendly service 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Roger!  

Francesca B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years. Dr. Gradeless and his staff are outstanding. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Francesca. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Mike W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Caring people highly skilled 

Business response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for your review. 

Scott V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great people in the office. Very family friendly. And my kids love going to the dentist!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Scott! 

Tenisha M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ve been going to Dr. Gradeless since I was a child. They make me feel very comfortable. Their like my second family. 

Business response:

Thank you for being such a loyal patient! We appreciate your feedback. 

Richard V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Feel I get good care but a little pricey. Disappointed in last rebuild of front teeth. Apparently bleeding is being caused by rough surface at gum line, which I think should have been scraped at time of crown installation. Additional cost is $470 to get it done. 

Business response:

Hi, Richard! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Due to HIPAA, we can not specifically discuss your situation, however, we can ensure you that we are dedicated to providing all of our patients the best treatment possible and our fees reflect that. If you would like to further discuss your situation with us, please give us a call at a time that is convenient for you. Sincerely, Your Gradeless Dental Team 

Robert Boeglin M.'s profile image
Robert Boeglin M. 
4 years ago

Dr. Gradeless has one of the most professional health care offices I’ve ever encountered. All aspects of their practice, including the clinical care provided by Dr. Gradeless, his hygienists, and the front office operations are top notch. 

Business response:

Thank you, Robert! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Gradeless Dental

How is Gradeless Dental rated?

Gradeless Dental has a 5 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Gradeless Dental open?

Gradeless Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.