Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Worthington, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Worthington, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team at Haid Dental is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn m... read more

Location details

7100 N High St, Suite 100, Worthington, OH, 43085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0772 reviews
Select a rating
Frank D.'s profile image
a month ago

Competent, professional and friendly. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Carol And Frank R.'s profile image
Carol And Frank R. 
a month ago

Always fabulous and everyone so nice to be with. I love the laughter. Carol 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

Gelene H.'s profile image
2 months ago

The most extensive work I have had yet. They were so professional … and painless with superb results! They made me feel important and comfortable throughout the entire process. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office.  

Barbara K. G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Quick and painless. See you allsoon 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. 

David M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Awesome staff. All very professional dental office. 

Business response:

We are honored when patients choose us. Trust in our team means everything and we pride ourselves on earning it! 

Sandra O.'s profile image
2 months ago

Your thoughtfulness is appreciated. 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Deborah R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Awesome as always 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! 

Patricia C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Explained everything they were doing when I had my dental work. Friendly and knowledgeable staff for sure! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Tom M.'s profile image
2 months ago

As always the best of the best. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 772 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.