Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
5
374
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lyle B.'s profile image
2 days ago

Outstanding Appointment! All the staff is great. I had my cleaning as I do every three months. The best one yet, quick and pain free. Dr. Johnson answered all of my questions and helped to make me feel comfortable with my future procedures and appointments. I even received a delouse Valentine's Cooke on the way out! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Cale K.'s profile image
3 days ago

I had good care taken of me. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Susan G.'s profile image
4 days ago

They got me in quickly to put my crown back after it popped out. Thank You Dr Johnson ! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Karol H.'s profile image
6 days ago

Always a great experience. Fantastic staff that are so friendly.. Dr Tara is awesome. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Tammie A.'s profile image
a week ago

I am always treated with kindness. I liked the girl who cleaned my teeth today. Would not mind if she cleaned them on my next visit. Thankful for best dentist ever. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Eric W.'s profile image
a week ago

Excellent all around 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Rebecca L.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everyone is very efficient and so nice. They pay close attention and explain what they are doing. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Juliana E.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Very helpful and congenial. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Rich M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Caring gentle staff. Took me to the chair right on time. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.