Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
Select a rating
Michael A.'s profile image
a month ago

Staff, and dental hygienist were friendly, courteous, professional, insured I was comfortable, quick, and efficient. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Darryl S.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr. Haid and Associates are truly the Best Dental practice in Dublin and Columbus. Highly professional and nice. Dr. Haid truly cares about 💯 % Quality work. Staff Associates get things done in a timely manner. Love this place!! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Liane S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I came in for what turned out to be a minor concern & everyone was very helpful, kind and professional. The visit put my mind at ease. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Mary Kay H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Each staff member was very kind ! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Nina P.'s profile image
2 months ago

When it’s time to go to the dentist for my cleaning, I feel like I’m going to visit family. Everyone at the Dublin office is so friendly and fun to talk to, and they take good care of my teeth too! Dr. Johnson and hygienist, Janet, saw me today. It was fun catching up with them. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

James W.'s profile image
2 months ago

A very pleasant experience. Incredible staff with caring attitudes. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Priscilla M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Johnson was very kind. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

David P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr Haid and her associates were great! Been going there for many years and have always had a great experience. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

S C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very friendly and calming! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.