Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle G.'s profile image
11 months ago

In an emergency situation, they explored all possibilities before engaging in a plan. I appreciate their ability to listen to me to identify the lesser obvious reasons for tooth pain! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Michael A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great service, from checking in, to appointment procedure, to checking out. Hygienist was great! Outstanding service ! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

David K.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always an awesome experience. Very professional and extremely thorough. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Joseph M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Johnson and her team did an excellent job replacing a crown I fractured. Because this happened after the office closed and over the holiday weekend, I accessed the emergency number. She met me at the office and did a procedure to stabilize the tooth. I was able to get in for the permanent replacement on July 5. I experienced no discomfort during the procedure and she explained each step so I knew what was happening. Once done, she showed me the before/after x-rays , and, described what she found. She made sure the perman... read more

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Kathryn K.'s profile image
11 months ago

I had the crown made in one visit in about two hours. At Ohio State Dental Faculty, it took two visits. One visit is a savings of time and car gas. I liked it! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Douglas F.'s profile image
11 months ago

You guys are always very good and you are able to make a trip to the dentist an overall positive experience. Thanks a lot! 😀😀. Doug 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Courtland F.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. Took great care of me the whole time. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Katie M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Friendly service, didn’t have to wait and very gentle. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Carol S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Everyone was friendly and kind. They listened to me, and were helpful. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.