Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
5
374
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anita T.'s profile image
9 months ago

Had a crown done which went well They took an X-ray to check contacts and margins and everything looked good, but found a filling they had done before and didn’t like the looks so they redid that filling at the same appointment for no cost and was very appreciative of that 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Kathy B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Wonderful reception staff. Friendly and efficient. Janet the hygienist was superb. She was thorough and gentle. Dr Haid was fantastic. She was professional and caring. She is personal and very friendly. Wonderful staff and visit. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Paula R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Once again, Dr. Johnson and team are fantastic! Go above and beyond! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Debbie's profile image
10 months ago

I recently switched to this dentist. Dr Johnson and the entire staff are great. I had to have 2 crowns replaced. I was kind of nervous about doing both. Dr Johnson and her hygienist made the procedure very smooth, easy and painless!! They explained what they were doing every step along the way. Very happy that I found them for my forever dentist!! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Nina P.'s profile image
10 months ago

I can’t say enough Dr. Johnson and her staff. Even though I suffered some dental trauma a couple of weeks ago, they are encouraging and I leave the office hopeful about the future. Their positivity is contagious and I feel lucky that I’m their patient. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Rebecca K.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always a positive experience ! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Annette J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Alway fun to get my teeth cleaned. Great staff and I adore Dr, Johnson! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Glen G.'s profile image
10 months ago

We have gone to Haid Dental for many years and always have a gentle and kind experience. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Nina P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr Haid was wonderful. She took me in as an emergency and had a complex procedure done within an hour. She was fun to talk to, very professional, and did a great job. Maddie, the assistant, was also very good and took time explaining things. I highly recommend this office. The entire staff is great!! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.