Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
Select a rating
Sharon S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr Haid, I am so grateful and thankful for this new flipper or revised. Thanks so much for this and the "no" charge. It fits perfectly and so comfortable. So sorry , I forget her name--she did a great job. Thanks again! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

William K.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always great experience! 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Lauren B.'s profile image
11 months ago

The best of the best.. so professional, caring and most importantly GENTLE :) 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Anne P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Johnson and her assistant, Sandy, did a fabulous job removing and replacing an old crown with a new one. It feels as natural as all the other teeth I am blessed to have! 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Amy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and efficient . 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Veronica C.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been to a few dentists during my 70+ years and I am very happy with Dr. Lisa Johnson and staff. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!!! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Robin R.'s profile image
a year ago

My appointment started on time. The dental hygienist was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Patricia D.'s profile image
a year ago

Always pleasant, professional and considerate. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Darryl S.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly professional environment!! Everyone is very friendly. Nice clean office. Dr. Haid and staff always do a great job. Hands down best Dentist office around!!! I appreciate everyone’s hard work in the office. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.