Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
5
374
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julia F.'s profile image
10 months ago

Going to the dentist, is not by favorite thing. Kathryn was very nice and did a great job. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Marty B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Haid and her staff are great! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Patti R.'s profile image
11 months ago

The dental hygienist was so sweet and very good at her job. I had no pain at all during my cleaning. And Dr.Johnson was awesome, excellent bedside manner. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Carla J.'s profile image
11 months ago

Professional, easy appointment, good feedback 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Marianne's profile image
11 months ago

My hygienist was very gentle and helpful.Dr.Johnson is so nice. I am just sad that it took me so long to find her. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Nina P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Johnson and her assistant, Sandy, placed 6 new crowns in my mouth over the last couple of weeks. I couldn’t be happier with the results. From start to finish, everything was explained in detail and the experience was very pleasant. I highly recommend this office. Everyone is so nice and friendly and you immediately feel like you’re part of the family. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Patti & Dan L.'s profile image
Patti & Dan L. 
11 months ago

Always great customer service and very gentle cleaning. Nice office with friendly staff! 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Dwan H.'s profile image
11 months ago

I met Janet, the dental hygienist today & she made me feel comfortable & relaxed. She was knowledgeable & friendly. As always Dr. Johnson was wonderful & she is the best dentist! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Louis A N.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very professional, thorough, and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.