Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
5
374
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Juliana E.'s profile image
a year ago

Efficient, punctual, knowledgeable and nice 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Steve L.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr.Haid and her staff were great. Very attentive and answered all my questions. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review! It is our pleasure to provide knowledge and care to our patients.  

Darryl S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Haid and Staff hands down #1 Dentist 🦷 Office in Central Oh. Highly Professional and friendly environment. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

John T.'s profile image
a year ago

Once again, a very pleasant and professional experience. I could not imagine going to another practice! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

James's profile image
a year ago

Long day but very well done Enjoyed the commentary and Elizabeth ohde was amazing Dr Haid was great with explaining steps and what was being done 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Peter T.'s profile image
a year ago

They took good care of me and my dental issues. Very friendly and works with my insurance. (Accurate estimates for procedures) 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Joseph K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly, you make sure I get the most out of my benefits 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Deborah S.'s profile image
a year ago

Alway a great experience at Haid Dental. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Nancy O.'s profile image
a year ago

What a wonderful office, The girls in the front office were wonderful, friendly, and very polite, I didn’t have a very long wait and Dr Hind was very caring, very gentle and I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. She made my appointment to help me get my teeth in order so I can eat again thank you so much and thank you for being so polite and caring 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.