Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
Select a rating
Rebecca K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a positive experience ! 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Annette J.'s profile image
a year ago

Alway fun to get my teeth cleaned. Great staff and I adore Dr, Johnson! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Glen G.'s profile image
a year ago

We have gone to Haid Dental for many years and always have a gentle and kind experience. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Nina P.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Haid was wonderful. She took me in as an emergency and had a complex procedure done within an hour. She was fun to talk to, very professional, and did a great job. Maddie, the assistant, was also very good and took time explaining things. I highly recommend this office. The entire staff is great!! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Julia F.'s profile image
a year ago

Going to the dentist, is not by favorite thing. Kathryn was very nice and did a great job. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Marty B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Haid and her staff are great! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Patti R.'s profile image
a year ago

The dental hygienist was so sweet and very good at her job. I had no pain at all during my cleaning. And Dr.Johnson was awesome, excellent bedside manner. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Carla J.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional, easy appointment, good feedback 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Marianne's profile image
a year ago

My hygienist was very gentle and helpful.Dr.Johnson is so nice. I am just sad that it took me so long to find her. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.