Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0427 reviews
Select a rating
Patrick B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Johnson and her entire staff are amazing! I absolutely hate going to the Dentist (no offense Dr. Johnson) however, they are kind, accommodating, proactive in my dental care and always on-time. I have spent hours of time in Dr. Johnson's chairs (unfortunately for her, lol) and her skill and professionalism is second to none. Shoutout to the rest of the crew for always making me comfortable and to Tabitha for fielding my dozens of calls for appointments! Patrick B. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

J Richard B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Did filling on newly discovered cavity while I was at office. Avoided a second trip - greatly appreciated. Did usual excellent job of cleaning teeth. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Matthew H.'s profile image
2 months ago

As always, excellent care provided with a short notice appointment! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Deborah S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone is friendly, personal and professional 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Richard C.'s profile image
2 months ago

As always, I was treated kindly, considerately, and with the utmost professionalism. My teeth have never had better care than they do now. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Carla J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Efficient , friendly, explain things well 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Vera B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Office staff greeted me kindly on my arrival; offering sympathy on the recent death of my husband. The hygienist echoed their kind care and concern 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Carol L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Wasn’t happy with the personality of the dental hygienist. If I had known I would have someone different than my regular one because she was on vacation I would have waited for her. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Douglas F.'s profile image
2 months ago

All good. You guys are great!😀 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 427 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.