Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
5
374
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Darryl S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Haid and Associates are the Best!!! Nice friendly and professional environment. Best Dental 🦷 office in central Ohio. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Patricia H.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a couple of crowns awhile back and I wanted to check everything was okay since the area was sensitive. They worked me in when I told them I was headed south for a few months. The issue was addressed quickly. Everyone at this office is professional, considerate. and reassuring. They explained what was happening in a manner easy to understand. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

James H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very professional staff. Provided excellent communications. I would highly recommend this dental practice. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

dan c.'s profile image
2 months ago

professional and very pleasant 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Matthew H.'s profile image
2 months ago

As usual, another great visit! Thank you for being flexible when it comes time for last minute schedule changes. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Robin R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service, I waited less than 2 minutes before I was taken to the exam room. Excellent and punctual service from Dr. Johnson and her assistant! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Rochelle V.'s profile image
2 months ago

I was pleased that they were concerned with my comfort I enjoyed our conversations that we had as they were working. Everything was clean and no time was wasted. The all are capable and know what the are doing 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Carolyn R.'s profile image
3 months ago

You were able to get me the dental work I needed before my hip surgery. You were able to reach out to other professionals to get the necessary work done that you couldn’t do. Dr. Johnson was wonderful! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Patrick B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always on time and always professional. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.