Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0439 reviews
Select a rating
Eric W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent all around 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Rebecca L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone is very efficient and so nice. They pay close attention and explain what they are doing. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Juliana E.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very helpful and congenial. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Rich M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Caring gentle staff. Took me to the chair right on time. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

William N.'s profile image
6 months ago

I had a crown on a molar replaced after getting root canal performed by the Endodontist recommended by Dr. Haid. I was amazed to find out that the total removal of the old crown and replacement with a new one would be completed in one day… less than 2 hours in the chair! Great experience all around. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Chet G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Johnson and her assistant are AMAZING. Very PROFESSIONAL and CARING. I always recommend this office. The office staff is remarkable. I see these professionals as friends rather than patient doctor. I'm so THANKFUL that I was able to meet Dr. Haid years ago. THANK YOU 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

William K.'s profile image
6 months ago

The professionalism of the entire staff - from the moment you enter the door - until you check out - is beyond reproach. Having said that, the care and expertise that is given to you, regardless of the procedure is of the highest regard. So happy and proud to have been and continue to be a patient of theirs. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Jackie M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Caring professional and efficient 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Michael A.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always friendly , courteous, great comforting atmosphere. Hygienist is courteous, friendly, puts you at ease, thorough and always put you first. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 439 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.