Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
Select a rating
Robin R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service, I waited less than 2 minutes before I was taken to the exam room. Excellent and punctual service from Dr. Johnson and her assistant! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Rochelle V.'s profile image
6 months ago

I was pleased that they were concerned with my comfort I enjoyed our conversations that we had as they were working. Everything was clean and no time was wasted. The all are capable and know what the are doing 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Carolyn R.'s profile image
6 months ago

You were able to get me the dental work I needed before my hip surgery. You were able to reach out to other professionals to get the necessary work done that you couldn’t do. Dr. Johnson was wonderful! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Patrick B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always on time and always professional. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Craig Z.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always prompt, professional , friendly and as good as a dentist experience can be I suppose. Been going to Dr Haid for decades. 👍. Great staff 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

James M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very friendly staff. They were able to fit me in for a filling and crown. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Marty B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always so caring. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Carol S.'s profile image
8 months ago

I was very happy to been seen right away and have all work completed in a comfortable and pleasant manner. My husband and I are both confident in having Tara Haid as our dentist. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Michael A.'s profile image
8 months ago

Courteous, friendly, professional, and genuine concern for the health and welfare of the patient. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.