Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
Select a rating
Rachael's profile image
8 months ago

The staff is always friendly and welcoming! My family has trusted Dr. Haid for many years and we strongly recommend her for any dental need! 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Marianne's profile image
8 months ago

I have a very small mouth and had to a crown put on. I liked everything being completed in one visit. Dr. Johnson is just the best. I wish I had found her years ago. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Mary W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Johnson is the best. In fact, all the staff at Haid Dental are wonderful. I’m so glad I changed dentists and would highly recommend this practice! 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Deborah S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Janet and Dr Johnson are always friendly and make me feel very comfortable. Great experience 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Rebecca C.'s profile image
8 months ago

The office seems very organized and always ready to get to business. Everyone seems very friendly and honestly interested in a patient’s well being. Most importantly, their work always seems very well done! I would never hesitate to recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Mary A.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone there is always friendly and welcoming. My experience is always positive. I was able to be scheduled in quickly and tooth issue resolved fast. Very professional and everything was explained well. This is a very good practice. I appreciate them. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Mary W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Johnson has seen me through some extensive work. She’s very kind has always made me feel at ease. I would heartily recommend her. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Darryl S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Haid and Staff are extremely professional and very friendly. Nice and clean environment. #1 Dentist 🦷 Office in Central Ohio. Can’t go wrong here. Highly recommend. 😊 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Patti R.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Haid is very talented and so pleasant to be around. Going to the dentist isn’t high on my list of fun things to do, but I always enjoy my time with Dr. Haid. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.