Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0429 reviews
Select a rating
Suzanne R.'s profile image
10 months ago

I always feel like my teeth get the best care at Haid Dental! My experiences are always wonderful! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

David K.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very professional office. Always provide quality dental health care. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Beth F.'s profile image
10 months ago

Would not go elsewhere. The best ever! 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Jackie M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always professional and caring. Family atmosphere 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Marsha W.'s profile image
10 months ago

It was a great experience as always. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Ellen H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very pleasant. No pain 😊 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Carla J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Johnson and staff very professional, friendly, easy appointment 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

James M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Cleaning went well and got good feedback on dental care. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Rebecca L.'s profile image
10 months ago

Everyone is always great. They take their time to make sure you understand what they see and then what they suggest you do to take care of any issues. Nice location. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 429 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.