Haid Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Haid Dental

5.0
  • General Dentistry
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Haid Dental located in Dublin, Ohio provides comprehensive, high-quality general dentistry, preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and restorative dentistry services – all in a patient-centered, family-friendly environment. We always welcome new patients and are just a short drive from Worthington, Westerville, Lewis Center, Powell, Delaware. Our highly trained team is experienced in the latest dental treatments and has the compassion and care to deliver it with your best interest in mind. To learn more about our practi... read more

Location details

6455 Post Rd, Suite A, Dublin, OH, 43016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0394 reviews
5
374
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Amy M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very professional and efficient . 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Veronica C.'s profile image
8 months ago

I have been to a few dentists during my 70+ years and I am very happy with Dr. Lisa Johnson and staff. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!!! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Robin R.'s profile image
8 months ago

My appointment started on time. The dental hygienist was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Patricia D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Always pleasant, professional and considerate. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Darryl S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Highly professional environment!! Everyone is very friendly. Nice clean office. Dr. Haid and staff always do a great job. Hands down best Dentist office around!!! I appreciate everyone’s hard work in the office. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team. 

Stacey G.'s profile image
8 months ago

I had a crown placed in the office during a one day visit. They were very quick and gentle. The pain was minimal even though my anxiety was high at beginning of the procedure they were able to put me at ease quickly. I have been going to the Dublin office for 5 years and they are always very professional with a patient care oriented attitude. They have TVs on the ceiling now so you can watch while they work! 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Nicole R.'s profile image
9 months ago

You always take great care of my teeth. Thank you for spending the time to talk over all my options, and for comforting me through the numbing and needle process that I don’t do well with or often. LOL Nicole R 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Rochelle V.'s profile image
9 months ago

Everyone is pleasant. Everyone goes right to work cleaning and checking my teeth. Also they tell me about what they have found 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Tara S.'s profile image
9 months ago

You got me in the same day as I needed you and took good care of me and my teeth. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by your review. 

Frequently asked questions about Haid Dental

How is Haid Dental rated?

Haid Dental has a 5 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Haid Dental open?

Haid Dental is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.