Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Methuen, MA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Dr. Edward P. Hassey & Dr. Thinh Do Duy are a team of highly trained and experienced dentists who are dedicated to providing comprehensive, quality care to patients in the Methuen area. With over 60 years of combined experience, our team is committed to providing the best possible care for our patients, and we are confident that we can help you achieve your cosmetic dentistry and oral health goals. We offer a wide range of services, including teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, bridges, dental implants, and more. We also off... read more

Location details

100 Milk St Suite 120, Methuen, MA, 01844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0356 reviews
5
341
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shirley N.'s profile image
2 days ago

Tanya the hygienist is awesome! She has a great personality ! 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Walter F L.'s profile image
a week ago

Great staff everyone was very professional.I wouldn’t hesitate to go back. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Diane c.'s profile image
a week ago

All is good and no issues 😊 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Alix A.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great!!! Nice staff, and all procedures very well explained by dentist and all my questions answered by doctor. Thanks a lot. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Brian F.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Always a great experience. Professional and knowledgeable people on staff. Beth is a tremendous asset to the practice. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Dan De S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Denise is very thorough. She and Dr. Do Duy addressed my concerns and offered alternatives for my care. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Kameel W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Hassey Do Duy Dental is a great place and very trust worthy. I have been a patient with them for many years, and I am very pleased with their service, professionalism, and the pleasant atmosphere they provide. Thank you for the nice work that you do. 

Business response:

We strive to be a dental care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Karen F.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Beth is fabulous! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Brian C.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always on time. Appreciate how the entire staff is friendly and efficient. Although I move away from Merrimack Valley, I prefer to make the drive to your office. Beth is very understanding of the problems I have when getting teeth cleaned, and extremely patient . 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Frequently asked questions about Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates

How is Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates rated?

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 356 reviews. 

When is Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates open?

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.