Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Methuen, MA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Dr. Edward P. Hassey & Dr. Thinh Do Duy are a team of highly trained and experienced dentists who are dedicated to providing comprehensive, quality care to patients in the Methuen area. With over 60 years of combined experience, our team is committed to providing the best possible care for our patients, and we are confident that we can help you achieve your cosmetic dentistry and oral health goals. We offer a wide range of services, including teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, bridges, dental implants, and more. We also off... read more

Location details

100 Milk St Suite 120, Methuen, MA, 01844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0428 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra S.'s profile image
a day ago

Prompt, proficient and considerate. Great experience ! 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

joseph H.'s profile image
2 days ago

My visit went well and I found my hygienist assigned was pleasant and thorough. See you in six months! 

Business response:

Wow, we can’t stop smiling about this thoughtful review. It was so nice to hear all about it! 

Neil M K.'s profile image
5 days ago

Had Beth for a cleaning.Very thorough and answered all my questions, very personable. yes i did leave with a smile. THANKS BETH NEIL 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Chris's profile image
6 days ago

Always prompt and professional. Greeted immediately upon arrival, cleaning and on my way. No delays, next appointment made! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Marc P.'s profile image
6 days ago

Doc Hassey is a magician Hands of gold Never dissatisfied Never disappoints Good man Good friend Staff is caring and will bend over backwards for you 

Business response:

We have a passion for dentistry and our goal is to help patients each and every day. Thank you for letting us know how we did!! 

Roy H.'s profile image
a week ago

Always very pleasant. 

Business response:

We are always here to support our patients’ dental care needs and assist in their oral health care journey. Thanks for sharing with us.  

Bruce B.'s profile image
a week ago

Dr. Hassey did his usual great work on several worn teeth last evening. He and his two assistants were thorough, pleasant and right on time. Went home with a much improved bite and appearance. My Dental visits always have a good outcome. 

Business response:

At our practice, we're committed to providing the absolute best experience possible. We appreciate hearing when our patients have had a nice visit with our team! 

james m.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

it was quick,painless and satisfying. 

Business response:

The encouragement helps our team grow as oral health professionals and provide superior dental care. Thank you for taking the time to review our office. 

joseph H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great doctor, great assistants and great experience. Looking forward to my next visit. When a patient says he/she looks forward to their next visit, especially with Dr. Hassey that is a great big plus! His work by far is the best and he makes his patient feel comfortable and perfectly at ease. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We're pleased to have the opportunity to help all our patients through expert dental care and friendly services. 

Frequently asked questions about Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates

How is Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates rated?

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 428 reviews. 

When is Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates open?

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.