Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Methuen, MA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

Dr. Edward P. Hassey & Dr. Thinh Do Duy are a team of highly trained and experienced dentists who are dedicated to providing comprehensive, quality care to patients in the Methuen area. With over 60 years of combined experience, our team is committed to providing the best possible care for our patients, and we are confident that we can help you achieve your cosmetic dentistry and oral health goals. We offer a wide range of services, including teeth whitening, veneers, crowns, bridges, dental implants, and more. We also off... read more

Location details

100 Milk St Suite 120, Methuen, MA, 01844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0442 reviews
Select a rating
Alix A.'s profile image
6 months ago

It was fine 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

cathy c.'s profile image
6 months ago

always taken care of and in a timely manner with lots of explanation on what my options are for my broken tooth in the future 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Maryann's profile image
6 months ago

Always a pleasant experience 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients’ smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Adrienne K.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr. Tin is a great dentist. I travel from Derry to Methuen because I believe he is worth the extra time it takes to see him. Dr. Tin ROCKS and a shout out to Denise. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Patricia C.'s profile image
6 months ago

One of the best cleanings I’ve ever had. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

EB's profile image
6 months ago

Very professional. Flexible hours. I have been with Dr. Hassey since I was about 12 years old and I'm still there today. 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior dental care, and this input helps our team in so many ways.  

Jackie e.'s profile image
6 months ago

I was treated professionally, confidently and respectfully. It is always worth the long drive for such care. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Quynh N.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everything is very good 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Felix J. Garcia J.'s profile image
Felix J. Garcia J. 
6 months ago

Dr. Hassey the Dentist the with the softest hands. The hygienist and administrators always provide 100% great service. 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates

How is Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates rated?

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates has a 5 star rating with 442 reviews. 

When is Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates open?

Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.