Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry - Hilliard, OH

5.0
  • Pediatric Dentists
  • Hilliard, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry offers decades of experience in dental care for infants, children, and adolescents. A pediatric dentist develops special talents, skills, and knowledge for working with children. Like a pediatrician, a pediatric dentist is able to more effectively care for the dental needs of young people. Pediatric dentistry continues to evolve, but a visit to the dentist can still be a scary thing for little ones. Dr. Nick Kerns creates an environment where children can feel comfortable going to the dentist. ... read more

Location details

5138 Norwich St, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0349 reviews
Allison C.'s profile image
Allison C. 
a year ago

Always the best experience! Our daughter is not nervous to come to the dentist anymore, because of you! 

Business response:

We are grateful for your review and we love knowing that your daughter enjoys coming to see us!  

Jude B.'s profile image
a year ago

They are all always nice 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Kranae's profile image
a year ago

Always a great visit! Wonderful staff that makes you feel like family. It’s never just an appointment and get you out the door, they take the time and everyone from the ladies at the front to the clinical ladies help you feel comfortable. We loved meeting the new owner, Dr Nick and so happy to see Dr Jojo is still there too! We thank you all :) 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I have been lucky enough to get to work with this Amazing group, from the Dr’s to every staff member, they will treat your child as if they are one of their own family members. I appreciate the Dr’s keeping everything so kid friendly during procedures & every staff member will truly do their best to help ensure your child has a great experience. Thank you for everything you all do:)❤️ 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Angela's profile image
a year ago

Darlene is wonderful and talks to Emmie like she's a little adult. I love how they both share their love of books. She also makes the whole experience fun and less scary. Dr. Jo Jo is always the most amazing pediatric dentist around. She spots things that most others might miss - like the dimples. And Emmie's gums. Love the entire team! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

El -.'s profile image
a year ago

pricey, but great work every time 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Anabelle U.'s profile image
Anabelle U. 
a year ago

We went as a referral from our current dentist, our daughter loved it so much that she wants to change dentists. Very welcoming and made her feel so comfortable. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Cynthia A.'s profile image
Cynthia A. 
a year ago

Dr Jojo and her staff are very careful about making kids comfortable and explaining clearly. They also love the prizes. We will keep coming until we can’t. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Olivia A.'s profile image
a year ago

Made us feel so comfortable and was so knowledgeable with how to proceed! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry

How is Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 349 reviews. 

When is Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry open?

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.