Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry - Hilliard, OH

5.0
  • Pediatric Dentists
  • Hilliard, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalPediatric Dentists

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry offers decades of experience in dental care for infants, children, and adolescents. A pediatric dentist develops special talents, skills, and knowledge for working with children. Like a pediatrician, a pediatric dentist is able to more effectively care for the dental needs of young people. Pediatric dentistry continues to evolve, but a visit to the dentist can still be a scary thing for little ones. Dr. Nick Kerns creates an environment where children can feel comfortable going to the dentist. ... read more

Location details

5138 Norwich St, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0349 reviews
Allison C.'s profile image
Allison C. 
a year ago

Everything went smooth. We appreciate all of the communication and information ahead of time and throughout the procedure. I was very nervous, and you made me feel very comfortable. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Camryn F.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Fantastic! Didn’t hurt at all. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Abdullah M.'s profile image
Abdullah M. 
a year ago

U guys did amazing job 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Karsyn B.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was great! Always a great and fun experience for the kids. They love seeing Dr. Jojo and Dr. Nick! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

AhmadMustafa F.'s profile image
AhmadMustafa F. 
a year ago

It’s always a pleasure . My kids wait for their appointment and are the one who remind me to get them scheduled. Dr JoJo and their loving staff is simply angels sent on to earth for giving our kids a beautiful smile . For us it’s not just a dental appointment but a lot more than that and it’s something I can feel but cannot express in words as a mother. Dr JoJo ‘s expertise , love and warmth is simply a blessing . May she always stay blessed and continue to inspire with her light of healing . 💜💜💜 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Emery S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr JoJo was amazing!! My daughter needed a tooth extracted in preparation for her Invisalign and it went so smooth!! All the doctors are amazing!! I will not take my children anywhere else!! We always have the best experience!!! 10/10!! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Maria H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very polite, friendly and gentle! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Gavin S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Jojo and her entire staff are amazing! They make going to the dentist fun for the kids and easy for the parents. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Reid T.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone was so kid friendly and both of my kiddos were laughing the whole time and felt so comfortable! They love the suction part the best! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry

How is Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry rated?

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 349 reviews. 

When is Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry open?

Hilliard Pediatric Dentistry is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.