Indoor Air Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Indoor Air Care

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesAir Duct CleaningAppliances & RepairHome & Garden

Indoor Air Care offers residential and commercial air duct cleaning services in Indianapolis, IN. We service all makes and models of ventilation systems and specialize in indoor air quality. We strive to exceed industry standards in cleaning the air your family breaths on a daily basis. We back our commitment with a 100% satisfaction pledge to our customers. Indoor Air Care is a licensed, bonded and insured provider utilizing only certified technicians. The standards of our insurance and certifications assure that we contin... read more

Location details

8847 Commerce Park Pl, Indianapolis, IN, 46268, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.957 reviews
Select a rating
Aditya B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Jeremy was courteous, professional and explained all my options to me. Satisfied with the work done.  

Matt S.'s profile image
9 months ago

What a Great crew from Indoor Air Care / Indyductcleaner.com ... Bryan and his associate performed every step of the process with diligence and care from alerting me they were on their way to explaining the service and completing it. Highly Recommend this team, it was a great experience. Matt Smith / Brownsburg 

Ann Marie N.'s profile image
a year ago

The technician that came out today 9/1/22 and serviced our home was very knowledgeable and explained everything that needed to be done. His name is Jeremy and I wanted to say thank you for everything. He took videos of before and after on everything that had been done, he cleaned up after himself and did not leave a mess. This company should be very proud to have Jeremy and I would recommend him and the company to anyone who needs furnace service.  

Aliyan N.'s profile image
2 years ago

You provide some interesting knowledge. It helps me alot.Thanks for giving this information. tripadvisor promo code  

Update on previous review Don the customer service Manager email us the pictures as requested. Which we are appreciative. It was not the service that bother us but the follow through. Don got us what we need and now we are happy. When he called to follow up with me today; he even offered to pray for for me. I was in the middle of trying to figure something out for work and was frustrated at the time of his call. I guess it came through in my voice. But it was much appreciated. I love that fact that even through I was pre... read more

Karalyn L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nick and Tyler came to our house today and I have honestly never met such respectful and hard working men in my life, if you guys are considering using this company, DO IT!! you will not regret it, they are very thorough with every step they take!! 

Bella R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our techs were Corey and Bryan. they were very professional. they explained everything they were doing. they even got us a cut on one of the items. the house smells wonderful. would call this company again. Bella and Connie 

They came out between the times specified and went through my system and showed me what items where of a concern and explained to me what would be essential for servicing and clean of my vents. I discussed a concern of the price and the helped me with it with no issue. They were nice and courteous as well. 

Rocky Holcomb I.'s profile image
4 years ago

Except service and wonderful techs!! 

Frequently asked questions about Indoor Air Care

How is Indoor Air Care rated?

Indoor Air Care has a 4.9 star rating with 57 reviews. 

When is Indoor Air Care open?

Indoor Air Care is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.