J. Marc Holser DDS | Dentists at 1153 W. 2nd St. - Xenia - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

J. Marc Holser DDS

5.0
71 reviews
Dentists
 1153 W. 2nd St., Xenia 45385US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(937) 376-9464

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 29 reviews5.0
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
Dr. Holser and his staff are wonderful. I've been a patient here most of my life and never have had any problems. Dr. Holser is a very experienced dentist who treats his patients with great care. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Benjamin. We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us over the years!
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
Simply put, Dr. Holtzer is a great dentist! I’ve been seeing him for more than a decade and he does a wonderful job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, James!
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
Dr. Holzer and his staff are excellent. My father was a dentist and I have been a dental assistant for several dentists. I know good quality dentistry and Dr. Holzer is one of the best. I guarantee you will be in good hands when choosing this practice. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Patricia! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
I have been coming to Dr. Holser's clinic for the past 32 years. I have seen Dr. Wingate for about the same period. Both and their staff are very professional and caring people. I highly recommend them to any future patient. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We have loved having you as a patient over the years! We appreciate your review!
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
Dr.Holser & his entire team are always very welcoming to their patients!! Every time I’ve had an appointment or concern they knew exactly what to do to make me feel comfortable! & not to mention Ive never experienced pain!! They are awesome! I appreciate all they do! � more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Shelby. We are glad you feel comfortable with us and that you haven't experienced any pain during your appointments!
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Angela!
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
I’ve been seeing Dr. Holser and his staff since I moved here 6 years ago. They are always so gentle, thorough, fast with appointments. They are so professional, yet friendly!�� I am not the calmest patient, but their gentle approach makes it that much of a better experience for me (AND them!!��) I would HIGHLY recommend these guys for any dental needs! �� more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are glad your visits have been on time and gentle. We appreciate your recommendation!
5on Facebook, May 01, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Julie!
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
To hang up the phone on a patient
?
Seriously
?

All I wanted was to know if Dr. Holser would be able to treat tooth number 13
after the associate explained that he
sometimes refers to other clinics.
I explained that I had pain and need to do root canal urgently.
That I have already made all the x rays and if I could please email them to the Dr. Holser.
I begged not to force me to pay for another first meeting (That I had already done that twice) and that I really need to save my 1000$ for the root canal itself.
Why did Dr. Holser have to see me and charge me in order to tell me if he would be able to treat my tooth?
Why sending my x-ray wasn't good enough?
Why didn't two different employees want to help a person in trouble?
Isn't that what being a dentist is all about?
Was it because of my foreign accent? Because I didn't speak English very well and wasn't pleasant to talk to?
Or because it was more important to stick to regulations than adjusting to the patient needs?

I decided to give 5 stars to not destroy the doctor's score. After all, I haven't met him. He might be a good doctor but his stuff needs to be more sensitive to people.
more »
Business Response:
Dana, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with us. We want every patient to feel valued and welcome through every interaction with our team, whether that is in person or over the phone. We apologize if there was any miscommunication over the phone about your procedure. When considering a root canal treatment, we do need to have our patients come in for a consultation and exam first, so we can determine if that is the best course of action, and take x-rays to see what is not visible on the surface. This allows us to see if there are any underlying problems that need to be treated along with the root canal. We can perform root canals in the office, or refer out to specialists if needed. Please know we only want the best for our patients, and all of our recommendations are to ensure you have optimal oral health. We truly hope you find the dental care you need. Sincerely, Your Team at J. Marc Holser, DDS
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
True definition of gentle dentistry. Dr. Holser and staff are very friendly, considerate, professional, and all-around great dentist office. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Sharon!
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
I think he and his staff are great! Very friendly.... Extremely thorough and explain everything clearly! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Lori. We are glad you feel everything is explained clearly to you!
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2018
Amazing staff and doctors! They really take the time to get to know you and do not make you feel like just another patient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Celine!
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2018
I was advised that I had to have a tooth extracted and wanted a second opinion. I came to Dr Holser, he saved my tooth and has won me over. Great People! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Holly! We are glad we could help!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Dr. Holser is a wonderful dentist--very gentle (even injections don't hurt) and thorough. I've been a patient for nearly ten years and have always been very happy with his care. The whole team is also lovely and excellent. They go out of their way to accommodate you. I highly recommend them all! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Judith! We are so glad you felt comfortable and you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation!
5on PatientConnect, Apr 12, 2018
Exceptional
I absolutely love everybody at this office! Very professional and friendly! Like a second family!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Judy!
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
Simply put Dr.Marc Holder and staff take great pride in taking care of their patients needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Barbara!
4on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 14, 2018
A great dentist highly recommended more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Charles!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 05, 2018
Dr. Holser and his staff are exceptional. I have been a patient of his since I was a little kid and now take my children to him as well. I would highly recommend his office to everyone!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind recommendation, Katie!
5on PatientConnect, Mar 01, 2018
2/28/2018
I had a great visit.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Roger!
5on PatientConnect, Feb 27, 2018
Great dental experience!
I have been going to Dr. Holser for over 30 years! He is professional but friendly. He takes as much time with you as you need. His staff are affable and thorough. I hav
e moved throughout the years but will never go to any other dentist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We love having you as a patient and appreciate your kind words!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 12, 2018
What is not to like (except the obvious - who wants to go to the dentist?) about a visit to Dr. Holser's office? The initial greeting is warm and family-like; the staff is friendly and personable; and the service is flawless!

The professional staff is spot on with short waiting times, efficiently performed procedures, and minimal discomfort.
Maybe that's why I have been receiving my dental care from Dr. Holser's office for 20 years or so.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Robert! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our service and feel welcomed by our team! We love having you as a part of our dental family!
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
Have been going for 21 years.... as my daughter says "the best dentist in Ohio". more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Dee! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our care!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 06, 2018
I think everyone and every experience has been WONDERFUL at this office. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Stacy!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 06, 2018
Dr. Holder is incredibly thorough and gentle. I told him he’s not allowed to ever retire. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Patricia!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 06, 2018
Friendly, professional care more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Veronica!
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Services

Edit
1153 W. 2nd St., Xenia 45385
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
About
Contact Us