J. Marc Holser DDS | Dentists at 1153 W. 2nd St. - Xenia - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

J. Marc Holser DDS

5.0
71 reviews
Dentists
 1153 W. 2nd St., Xenia 45385US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(937) 376-9464

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 29 reviews5.0
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 06, 2018
Very nice and professional group of people work here! Would definitely recommend them. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your recommendation, Cindy!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Feb 06, 2018
Great - If you have to have dental work this is the place to be. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Attley!
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Simply the best! Going to the dentist should never be this fun! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Kathryn! We are happy to hear you enjoy your visits with us!
5on PatientConnect, Feb 01, 2018
Great!
Dr. Holser is very thorough and he has the best hygienists!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Patricia!
5on PatientConnect, Jan 31, 2018
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr. Holzer was my first dentist in early/mid 80's. He has been my only dentist ever since and I make a considerable drive for my office visits. His staff is a wonderfu
l group that has been with him for years. He has an awesome assistant, hygienist, billing staff and receptionist! They all feel like family. I trust my dentist, appreciate his expertise, and honor his passion for treating people. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We have loved having you as a patient over the years and are glad you are part of our dental family!
5on PatientConnect, Jan 29, 2018
The Best You Could Ask for in a Dental Appointment
My routine exam and cleaning went very well. It was fast, efficient, agreeable, and most of all, painless. Dr. Holser and staff are all very pr
ofessional, focused, and caring.

My cleaning and x-rays were done by Mari; very skilled, very competent, and an incredibly pleasant disposition. I’m not one to enjoy having people probe the inside of my mouth with metal objects, but if it has to be done, these are the folks I trust to do it.

Seriously, I wish all businesses were this agreeable.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Timothy. We are so glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable and painless! We will be sure to pass on your kind compliments to our team!
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cal!
5on PatientConnect, Jan 23, 2018
Excellent for dental care!!
Excellent care, really concerned about the health of your teeth.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Martha!
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
This is the place to get excellent, expert dental care. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your kind recommendation, Dalma!
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
Great Dentist and Staff! They are all very professional, caring,and friendly! I have been a patient for years and wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Karen. We are happy to hear you feel our team is professional and caring! We appreciate your loyalty and recommendation!
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
Oh my gosh! I absolutely love everybody at this office! Especially my favorite Dr Wingate! By far the most friendly office around! � more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Judy! We are happy to hear you love our team!
5on PatientConnect, Jan 05, 2018
Ken W
I was referred to Dr. Wingate for a graft procedure.
Dr. Wingate and Dusty made me feel very much at ease.
The front staff are tops and always with smiles.
I really enjoy
ed talking with Lisa my last visit.
Thanks for the enjoyable experience.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Ken! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us!
5on PatientConnect, Dec 14, 2017
Review of my experience with Dr. Marc Holser and Mari
I really appreciate the dental care I get from Mari the dental hygienist and Dr. Holser. Mari's work was thorough and she was kind and
paid attention to areas where I have sensitivity. I didn't flinch once. Dr. Holser has a compassionate and conservative approach to dentistry. He doesn't immediately recommend the most expensive treatment (in my case, root canal and a crown) if he believes something less drastic and expensive might work. I fled my last dentist, who I felt was terribly mercenary and self-interested. The vibe here is much different. Here you get the treatment you need, not necessarily what is going to make the clinic the wealthiest. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer. We truly do have our patients' best interests at heart and want to recommend the best treatment option for you. It's great to hear you feel comfortable and well taken care of by our team! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5on PatientConnect, Dec 06, 2017
Great!
I have been going to Dr Holser for 10 years. After suffering from a botched root canal from another doctor (doctor dropped the drill in my mouth AND touched my nerve- it was so painful) i
was really gunshy of dentists. Dr Holser was so patient and kind. His staff is amazing as well. I love Mari and Dusty- but everybody is AWESOME !!! Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your recommendation, Laura!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 22, 2017
The staff is very friendly, professional and definitely they know what they’re doing. Dr. Holser is one the best dentist I’ve ever known. My family and friends always have a great experience with them even my 5 year old daughter always have a nice things to say about them. Great job everyone and thanks for the wonderful service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you and your family and friends enjoy each visit to our office. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 21, 2017
I have been going to Dr Holser for quite a few years and can say he is the best dentist I have ever had. As a child I had a lot of fear and trauma around my dental visits which caused me to always dread my visits and for awhile wouldn't see a dentist at all. Since Dr Holser has been my dentist, along with his wonderful staff, I look forward to my visits. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, Sherri. We are so happy to hear you feel Dr. Holser is the best dentist you have ever had! It's great to hear we could help you feel at ease and comfortable during your visits and you look forward to them now!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Nov 21, 2017
Greeted with smiles and friendly staff. You never even know that you had a visit at the dentist office. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Blake! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us!
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
In my experience, this is by far the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. They used to have this hot little redhead that worked there who was super cool. Lil red ain’t there anymore but they’re still fricken awesome! more »
Business Response:
Hi, Pete! Thank you so much for your fantastic review! And, we love having you as a patient, as well. We hope to see you again soon!
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Joyce!
5on PatientConnect, Aug 03, 2017
Professional, Reliable and Friendly Treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Marc Holser for more years than I can remember. From my very first visit, I was impressed by his thoroughness, expertis
e, and personable manner. These qualities have continued throughout my experience as a patient. Clearly, his staff holds to the same standards: I have always had good experiences and have received the best of care with minimum discomfort in a friendly professional atmosphere. more »
5on PatientConnect, Jul 12, 2017
Awesome!
Outstanding service!
more »
5on PatientConnect, Jul 12, 2017
Pleasant experience
Always a pleasant experience.
more »
5on PatientConnect, Jun 05, 2017
Deep Cleaning
The staff were very attentive and understanding. Making a potentially stressful situation go smoothly.

Good job all!
more »
Page 2 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Services

Edit
1153 W. 2nd St., Xenia 45385
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
About
Contact Us