Jeffery R. Van Treese, D.D.S.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jeffery R. Van Treese, D.D.S.

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Sidney, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Jeff Van Treese, D.D.S. and his staff proudly provide no fear dentistry and high-quality care to Sidney, Ohio and the surrounding areas. Whether you need general or cosmetic dentistry, Invisalign, or restorative services, we invite you to come visit us and learn more about how we can help you smile. We welcome new patients and provide care to all ages. It's easy to set an appointment: just call us or send us an appointment request! We can't wait to hear from you and answer your questions. We want to help you and your family ... read more

Location details

2627 N. Broadway Avenue, Sidney, OH, 45365, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9338 reviews
5
291
4
10
3
4
2
0
1
0
33 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Julie H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Wonderful dentist and staff. Always feel comfortable during appointments. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Jon C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Your work with me in the chair was very good. Everything was well explained and demonstrated to me. Extra work was done to prepare me for a new apnea device. Then you dropped the ball. When I left you stated that you would contact my insurance and then you would let me know my out of pocket cost and I could decide if I wanted to proceed in buying a new apnea device. I never heard back from you. 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for sharing feedback with us! We would love to discuss this review in more detail. We strive to ensure that our patients receive prompt communication and that any queries or worries they may have are addressed in a timely manner. If you are one of our patients, we would be delighted to assist you, and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly. Alternatively, you are welcome to contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, The Jeffery R. Van Treese Team (937) 284-4728. 

Steve M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Professional, courteous and gentle. The entire staff is very well trained. 

Business response:

These kind words brighten our day! Thank you for leaving a stunning review! 

David S.'s profile image
a year ago

It was a great experience! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Cindy K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and love seeing their smiling faces! Very professional! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

***Jerry G.'s profile image
a year ago

Didn’t have to wait, excellent job 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we’re on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

James L.'s profile image
a year ago

I would highly recommend Jeffery Van Treese for all your dental needs. My family has been using Van Treese for over twenty years and can recommend his services. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

Starlett C.'s profile image
a year ago

It is always a pleasant experience there with the staff and for any dental work we have done. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Delane T.'s profile image
a year ago

The girl that did my cleaning rest her hands on my mouth as she worked and it really hurt my jaw..she is really super nice and I love going to your office..but this is a first for me there and I really hate to complain..but the others have not done this..I don't remember her name.. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback with our team! Our goal is to provide comfortable oral healthcare and we always appreciate feedback that helps us grow as oral healthcare professionals. We would love the opportunity to discuss this review in more detail if you'd like. Please call us at (937) 284-4728. 

Frequently asked questions about Jeffery R. Van Treese, D.D.S.

How is Jeffery R. Van Treese, D.D.S. rated?

Jeffery R. Van Treese, D.D.S. has a 4.9 star rating with 338 reviews. 

When is Jeffery R. Van Treese, D.D.S. open?

Jeffery R. Van Treese, D.D.S. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.