Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0606 reviews
5
563
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joan F.'s profile image
2 years ago

great had a very nice experience no complaints 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Mark R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Zara is a great hygienist. She is most thorough in her care and treatment. I am happy to refer my friends and associates, knowing she will meet their expectations. Dr. Barry is compassionate, he listens intently, then offers options. He knows the importance of communication and makes his clients feel comfortable to discuss their concerns. I am a physical therapist in private practice and know the importance of listening, compassionate care and how genuine concern resonates with an individual. Mark 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Antoine L.'s profile image
Antoine L. 
2 years ago

I had a fantastic experience. Dr Love and her staff were great. Very professional and gentle. I will definitely be back and would referred them to anyone. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Jill B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Zara is the best. She’s professional, kind, honest and always has a smile on her face. She is the only hygienist I will see. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Carrie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

If I could rate this more than 5 stars, I would. I was a new patient and I needed emergency help. The front desk staff were wonderful and offered me an appointment same day. I saw Dr. DiDonato. She is extremely caring and did everything she could to help me. She connected me to her colleague who is an endodontist, and got me an appointment same day with him. I came back later in the day for a tooth extraction. Dr. DiDonato squeezed me in during her busy afternoon to help me because she could tell how much pain I was in. Thro... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Mivhelle H.'s profile image
Mivhelle H. 
2 years ago

Dr Love and staff always make sure I am comfortable - both physically and emotionally. They communicate well with us before and after procedures. They are always hsppy to help with anything. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

John P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I go every 4 months to get a cleaning they are fast efficient and thorough. No cavity or dental problems at all 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

John F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lindsay did a fine job Dr. Barry leads a fine team 

Tim's profile image
2 years ago

Another agreat experience at Dr Barry's office. Everyone is pleasant to talk to and they take the time to really listen. I took my wife in for a cleaning and she loved it also. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 606 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.