Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0606 reviews
5
563
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike F.'s profile image
a year ago

As always a great visit! the staff here are second to none........I have been a patient here for approaching 40 years and will continue as long as they are in business or need services.......... 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

Luis W.'s profile image
a year ago

Sam is an excellent hygienist. Professional and pleasant. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Peggy R.'s profile image
a year ago

Sam did a great job cleaning my teeth. He explained every step of the way & made me feel comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Sandra C.'s profile image
a year ago

Enjoyed meeting and having Sam as my hygienist for the first time. He did a nice job cleaning my teeth and look forward to seeing him again in 6 months. As usual, thanks for the soothing neck exam (AKA massage) Dr. Barry! LOL! Happy Holidays to the entire staff! 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best dental care in the area, and it is always gratifying to receive positive feedback from our patients. Thank you! 

Mike F.'s profile image
a year ago

There are never enough good things to be said about Dr. Barry and the staff at this practice........I have been a patient here for almost 40 years and think of the folks here as family.......they are truly one of a kind.....if you are looking for any Dental needs this is where the search ends......I recommend starting a relationship with the fine folks here asap and keeping it for years to come.......... 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so grateful to loyal patients for their support over the years.  

Karen L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great dentists and wonderful personnel. Always treated special. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Allen S.'s profile image
a year ago

It was fine, on time, pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Kathy O.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been going to Lifetime Dental for close to 20 years. I have had mostly positive experiences. When I have a dental concern, they look into it with an attitude of finding a solution and/or calming my fears. My current hygienist, Sam, is very professional and guides me through the cleaning so I know what is happening throughout the visit. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Tiffany D.'s profile image
Tiffany D. 
a year ago

The people at Lifetime were really nice, welcoming & knew their stuff they answered my questions I really love getting my teeth done here. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 606 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.