Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health - Columbus, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0609 reviews
Select a rating
Karen L.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic office. No wait. Expert hygienist. Gentle doctor. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Diane E.'s profile image
a year ago

From the time I walked into the Lifetime Dental Health lobby, I was greeted with friendliness and kindness by every staff member! And during my teeth cleaning appointment and afterward, my hygienist and Dr. Barry provided excellent care and expertise with compassion. I highly recommend lifetime Dental Health! 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Kathleen L.'s profile image
Kathleen L. 
a year ago

Always respectful of my time. Great personalities! Excellent care! 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we are on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Terry L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent Dental Service. Dr Barry and hygienist Zara have always given me the best care. The entire team is always very kind and experienced. I am very happy I chose Lifetime Dental many years ago. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

Shawn D.'s profile image
a year ago

Got in for the appointment. Good experience. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

James's profile image
a year ago

Curteous staff. Timely appointment. Great hygenist ! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Annie A.'s profile image
a year ago

Sam did a great job. I was very pleased and it always great to see Dr Barry. I aways feel very taken care of. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Jim B.'s profile image
a year ago

Zara - efficient and careful as always. 

Business response:

We are so happy you were satisfied with your experience! Patient feedback helps us make sure we are on the right track, so thanks for sharing. We hope to see you again soon! 

Arpine A.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 609 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.