Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health - Columbus, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0609 reviews
Select a rating
Setterlin S.'s profile image
Setterlin S. 
a year ago

Dental tech Sam was courteous and caring-frequently asking how I was feeling. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Mila B.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, I had experience with my dental cleaning. The hygienist was very gentle, precise, perfectly coordinated and professional! Thank you! 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Michael T.'s profile image
Michael T. 
2 years ago

Sam did a great job and the staff is awesome! All that said, Dr Beth Love is the reason all of our family come here! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Dave J.'s profile image
2 years ago

From Scheduling "Myndi" and all the Dental Hygienists, They Do An Excellent Job! As Well as Dr. Barry of course! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Brian N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent experience. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Kathy W.'s profile image
2 years ago

It's always a pleasure to visit the office. Zara is the best hygienist in the business! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Linda B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Barry and his staff are the best! The quality work, caring, and professionalism is worth the 35 minute drive to get to his office. If I could give 10 stars, I would! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Ed P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Maya did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very personable. 

Business response:

We are glad you were happy with the treatment you receive at our practice! Your feedback means the world to us, so thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful day! 

Charles O.'s profile image
Charles O. 
2 years ago

A great place to go for your dentistry work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 609 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.