Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health - Columbus, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0609 reviews
Select a rating
Setterlin S.'s profile image
Setterlin S. 
2 years ago

Hygienist was professional and thorough 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Cheryl V.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, my routine dental exam was a pleasant experience. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Karen L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great employees, wonderful, kind dentist. Have trusted them for over 30 years. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Doug C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have always been very pleased with the dental care I've received from Dr. Barry and colleagues in over 33 years! They are very skilled, capable and personable. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Allen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Generally good as always, wait time a little long. No explanation about a new hygienist though, she was fine but an explantion would have been nice. Treatment and cleaning were good. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Helen G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The best dentist ever 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

Kendra's profile image
2 years ago

Friendly staff, very thorough, and reasonable pricing with insurance. 

Business response:

We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your treatment! Our team is appreciative of your feedback. Thank you for sharing! 

Tiffany D.'s profile image
Tiffany D. 
2 years ago

Sam was substituting for my original cleaner & he was wonderful & funny he made me feel so at ease he gave me pointers on what the big causes of staining on my teeth were & how to keep them from staining. I've been coming to Lifetime for a few years now & I absolutely love everyone there. I plan to get some ortho work done in the future I would recommend this place to anyone if they're looking for a good dentist I hope to be here for a very long time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Rebecca N.'s profile image
Rebecca N. 
2 years ago

The technician was gentle and I didn’t have any pain! Definitely, would recommend you to all of my friends. Thank you so much. Becky 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 609 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.