Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0606 reviews
5
563
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stephen B.'s profile image
Stephen B. 
2 years ago

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Love for more than 20 years and it’s a testament to her professionalism and personality that I, and now my wife, continue to trust her and the staff. 

Business response:

We truly appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to help patients feel welcome and comfortable while visiting with us. Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again in the future. 

John F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Chavon is new and has a great demeanor she kept right up with Dr Barry Szarra took over for Lindsay and was very smooth very professional all in all Dr Barry continues to assemble a great team!! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Beth Sliwowski's profile image
Beth Sliwowski 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

dr Barry and his team are the best for the anxious patient 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

David C.'s profile image
2 years ago

You were ready for me right on time for my regularly scheduled check-up/clearning; everyone friendly, helpful, and professional; great communication with the dentist. Scheduled next appointment before leaving. Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Cody M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Over the past couple months I have received a few different procedures including crowns, fillings and a cleaning. All of the procedures went flawlessly and the team did an amazing job. It is a great environment with an even better team. 

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Jonathan Marsh's profile image
Jonathan Marsh 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I always have a solid experience at LDH, even if I need a quick procedure. Everyone is very kind and my hygienist is the bees knees! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Teresa H.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was great! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

William S.'s profile image
William S. 
2 years ago

Only a routine wellness check up, but loved the experience. Friendly staff. Lindsey was great. I have been seeing Dr Barry for over 30 years and he has my full confidence and trust. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Carol C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Barry & Lindsay, my dental hygenist, are the best ever- professional, extremely knowledgeable & very kind & friendly! Their front office staff greets you with a smile, & when you walk into the office, you immediately feel welcome & comfortable, like walking into the home of a good friend! Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 606 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.