Lifetime Dental Health's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lifetime Dental Health

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Welcome to Lifetime Dental Health, your trusted family and cosmetic dentist in Columbus, OH! Dr. Barry and Dr. Love with our outstanding team are proud to provide you with compassionate care and quality dental solutions that last a lifetime. We love being able to serve our Columbus patients' dental needs at every phase of life. It's no wonder we have patients whose families have been coming to see us for generations. Dr. Barry and Dr. Love hold a very high standard of care, and have selected each of our team members accordin... read more

Location details

1960 Bethel Rd., Suite 240, Columbus, OH, 43220, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0606 reviews
5
563
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
28 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Karen L.'s profile image
2 years ago

My appointment was on time. No wait. Just in for a cleaning, checkup and fluoride treatment and all went well. Always treated in a respectful and friendly manner. Love this office. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Sage Crandall's profile image
Sage Crandall 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service! Very friendly and upbeat, wonderful care and a great referral program. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Cheryl V.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, my experience was wonderful. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Michael T.'s profile image
Michael T. 
2 years ago

Dr Beth and her staff are amazing! The dental hygienist was fast, fun and courteous. Great job! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Donald L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent as always 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

RS's profile image
2 years ago

As always a caring and professional experience. I always feel that all care about me. Everyone is cheerful. I know my health is their primary focus. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Jill O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always greeted by friendly staff, on time and great care, 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

john s.'s profile image
2 years ago

very good experience. liz was great 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Aaron F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff is warm and welcoming. Dr Barry and the clinical team are both knowledgeable and able to make you feel at ease as a patient. This is a fantastic dental practice! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Lifetime Dental Health

How is Lifetime Dental Health rated?

Lifetime Dental Health has a 5 star rating with 606 reviews. 

When is Lifetime Dental Health open?

Lifetime Dental Health is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.