Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Lockhart Dentistry is a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles. Dr. Bruce Lockhart's practice, in Indianapolis, IN serves the dental needs of families in the surrounding communities. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic d... read more

Location details

8202 Clearvista Pkwy #4c, Indianapolis, IN, 46256, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0889 reviews
5
861
4
27
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Del J.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was my first time with Dr. Lockhart. Very impressed with his demeanor. He has a calm nature and a displays genuine patient manner. Love his experience and office staff. 

Lilian A.'s profile image
Lilian A. 
4 years ago

Best place to go for dental care. Friendly yet very professional and thorough in the care they provide. What an amazing team put together. 

Richard L.'s profile image
Richard L. 
4 years ago

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are superb! They are very courteous and treat you like someone special to them. The cleaning was painless. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, Richard! Thank you for your review. 

Eula G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Lockhart has been my dentist since I moved to Indianapolis 16 years ago. His team is supberb, like him. You always feel like a special person when you walk into his office. His work is the greatest. I have never had any problem with the work he has done on me, and that has been extensive over these years. I highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you were warmly welcomed by our team and had a great experience with Dr. Lockhart. We appreciate your feedback! 

Donna F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are great! 

Business response:

Thank you, Donna! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. 

Helen O.'s profile image
4 years ago

The crowns on my two front teeth look as if they were originals in size and color!! The entire procedure was efficiently performed in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Helen, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your feedback. 

Lawrence M.'s profile image
Lawrence M. 
4 years ago

Great! ...... 

Business response:

Thank you, Lawrence! 

Linda H.'s profile image
Linda H. 
4 years ago

Wonderful dentist and staff Everyone at the office made a point of saying hello... even staff we weren’t seeing today. We saw Danielle for our cleaning. We REALLY like her so much. She is professional, but very friendly. Dr. Lockhart is the same... so friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend them. 

Business response:

Linda, thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate your feedback. 

Christopher H.'s profile image
Christopher H. 
4 years ago

High quality care, professional and friendly Every time I visit Lockhardt Dentistry I leave impressed with the quality of service. Everyone on that team provides quality work with a smile (they made my smile better), they are friendly and they graciously answer all my questions. They even put up with my quirky sense of humor. The quality of their dental work (Hygienists and Restorative) is impressive. When I recently moved from the Castleton area to the Irvington area, I toyed with finding a dentist closer to home. But I dec... read more

Business response:

Christopher, we are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! 

Frequently asked questions about Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS

How is Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS rated?

Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS has a 5 star rating with 889 reviews. 

When is Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS open?

Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.