Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Lockhart Dentistry is a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles. Dr. Bruce Lockhart's practice, in Indianapolis, IN serves the dental needs of families in the surrounding communities. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic d... read more

Location details

8202 Clearvista Pkwy #4c, Indianapolis, IN, 46256, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0935 reviews
Richard L.'s profile image
Richard L. 
4 years ago

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are superb! They are very courteous and treat you like someone special to them. The cleaning was painless. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, Richard! Thank you for your review. 

Eula G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Lockhart has been my dentist since I moved to Indianapolis 16 years ago. His team is supberb, like him. You always feel like a special person when you walk into his office. His work is the greatest. I have never had any problem with the work he has done on me, and that has been extensive over these years. I highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you were warmly welcomed by our team and had a great experience with Dr. Lockhart. We appreciate your feedback! 

Donna F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are great! 

Business response:

Thank you, Donna! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. 

Helen O.'s profile image
4 years ago

The crowns on my two front teeth look as if they were originals in size and color!! The entire procedure was efficiently performed in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Helen, thank you for sharing! We appreciate your feedback. 

Lawrence M.'s profile image
Lawrence M. 
4 years ago

Great! ...... 

Business response:

Thank you, Lawrence! 

Tom B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Certainly among the best! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tom! 

Stan P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Crown work was done well. Dr. Lockhart and staff were very very professional and courteous. I would recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Stan! 

Andrea's profile image
5 years ago

Very family oriented, easy to get scheduled- and change appointments as needed, friendly. I have been pleased since I started coming here with my crew (7 of us total) over 5 years ago. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Andrea. We are so glad you are pleased with our service! 

Donna A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Lockhart and all of his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have always had a great experience at his office. Also, good location and in on time and out quickly. 

Business response:

Thank you, Donna! 

Frequently asked questions about Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS

How is Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS rated?

Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS has a 5 star rating with 935 reviews. 

When is Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS open?

Lockhart Dentistry: Bruce Lockhart DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.