Mad River Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mad River Family Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fairborn, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Mad River Family Dental! Dr. Hickey and his team run a small, family-oriented practice in Enon, Ohio. We provide general dentistry and emergency services to patients of all ages. Our goal is for you to be as comfortable as possible. We want you to take ownership in your dental health and we are happy to be your partner helping you achieve a healthy and beautiful smile. Schedule an appointment with us today! 

Location details

7544 Dayton Springfield Rd, Fairborn, OH, 45324, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9332 reviews
Kelly A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super caring and nice staff! It’s wonderful to go to the dentist and everyone’s friendly! Thank you! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Steve G.'s profile image
2 years ago

The people are always very friendly and friendly. That makes it a pleasure to come here. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Joanne T.'s profile image
2 years ago

The Hygienist is so nice and gentle, and always so easy to talk to. Dr Hickey is very gentle and easy to deal with. The entire staff is great! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

James C.'s profile image
2 years ago

From the time I am greeted by the friendly staff at the front desk, all the way through the cleaning process, my experience is just great. The dental hygienist who cleans my teeth is so kind and sweet and gentle. I want to thank all of the people involved in making my experience so positive. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

George Bennett, S.'s profile image
George Bennett, S. 
2 years ago

Best treatment ever. Thank you. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Karen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Discussion on my potential upcoming dental work was put into motion. Appreciated all the information provided by the staff. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Rebecca P.'s profile image
Rebecca P. 
2 years ago

As always every is kind and friendly. Just such a positive atmosphere. I am Blessed to have found such a wonderful Dentist office! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Charlie W.'s profile image
Charlie W. 
2 years ago

Heather was her usual friendly and professional self as was everyone else in there! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Charlene C.'s profile image
Charlene C. 
2 years ago

I had a regular cleaning and X-ray. It was a very pleasant experience. I feel confident about what they told me I need to have done. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Mad River Family Dental

How is Mad River Family Dental rated?

Mad River Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 332 reviews. 

When is Mad River Family Dental open?

Mad River Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.