Mad River Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mad River Family Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fairborn, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Mad River Family Dental! Dr. Hickey and his team run a small, family-oriented practice in Enon, Ohio. We provide general dentistry and emergency services to patients of all ages. Our goal is for you to be as comfortable as possible. We want you to take ownership in your dental health and we are happy to be your partner helping you achieve a healthy and beautiful smile. Schedule an appointment with us today! 

Location details

7544 Dayton Springfield Rd, Fairborn, OH, 45324, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9332 reviews
Lula T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very thorough cleaning 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Copey's Butcher S.'s profile image
Copey's Butcher S. 
2 years ago

Good job. Glad you finally found Joann to help out on the cleanings. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Linda S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great staff and service 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Charlie W.'s profile image
Charlie W. 
2 years ago

Heather was wonderful as usual! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
Kimberly H. 
2 years ago

Everyone is super friendly and professional! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Mike C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quality and professional. Need tp be opened more 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Deborah Y.'s profile image
Deborah Y. 
2 years ago

No complaints. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Marilynn N.'s profile image
Marilynn N. 
2 years ago

Very nice Dr. And staff.pleased with everything they are doing for me. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Jo S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience best hygienists so gentle and kind. It was a spa treatment for my teeth I didn't feel any pain. Thank you for such great care and positive comments. The dentist is very kind and positive too. I can honestly say I love going to the dentist. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Mad River Family Dental

How is Mad River Family Dental rated?

Mad River Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 332 reviews. 

When is Mad River Family Dental open?

Mad River Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.