Mad River Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mad River Family Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • Fairborn, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Welcome to Mad River Family Dental! Dr. Hickey and his team run a small, family-oriented practice in Enon, Ohio. We provide general dentistry and emergency services to patients of all ages. Our goal is for you to be as comfortable as possible. We want you to take ownership in your dental health and we are happy to be your partner helping you achieve a healthy and beautiful smile. Schedule an appointment with us today! 

Location details

7544 Dayton Springfield Rd, Fairborn, OH, 45324, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9344 reviews
Cherise S.'s profile image
Cherise S. 
2 years ago

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Hickey and his staff! Everyone is so kind and offers exceptional treatment. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Jeffrey F.'s profile image
Jeffrey F. 
2 years ago

My first visit. Thank you for being pleasant. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Kimberly H.'s profile image
Kimberly H. 
2 years ago

Very pleasant visit. Dr Hickey is very concerned for his patients comfort. His staff is professional, yet super friendly. I would highly recommend him!😊 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctors and staff are pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Ronald B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional, pleasant, courteous 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Gary B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was very nice, smiling and had a great personality! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Jackie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

No complaints all was good. Did good job on my crown. Staff was very pleasant 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Kevin H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great care and timely service! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Christine S.'s profile image
Christine S. 
3 years ago

The office staff is very pleasant, the hygienist was very nice and informative. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

James H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The visit to Mad River Family Dental was a breeze! Barely sat down and my name was called. The hygienist was friendly, engaged and very helpful. She was a bright spot in my day! 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Mad River Family Dental

How is Mad River Family Dental rated?

Mad River Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Mad River Family Dental open?

Mad River Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.