Maria Van Huffel, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Maria Van Huffel, DDS

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At the Gahanna office of Maria Van Huffel, DDS, we strive to provide you with expert dentistry in a relaxing atmosphere, complemented by exceptional service. Dr. Van Huffel began her practice in 1995 with a clear vision and a desire to improve as many patients’ lives as possible. Twenty years later, she’s still following her principles and providing a warm, inviting place where children and adults alike can feel safe. With her dedicated staff by her side, she’s happy to be maintaining a quality approach to care that involves... read more

Location details

960 North Hamilton Road #107, Ste 107, Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0300 reviews
5
288
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathy P.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr Maria’s office is run like a well oiled machine. Dr and staff are skilled, caring, friendly and seem to be very happy doing what they do. It really makes going to the dentist not such a bad experience! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Jessica W.'s profile image
Jessica W. 
2 years ago

I have been doing to Dr. Van Huffel since 2001. She removed my wisdom teeth and has also provided thorough, excellent care. She's very gentle and patient and always makes sure I have a full understanding of any treatment recommendations. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Luna Danford & Jack D.'s profile image
Luna Danford & Jack D. 
2 years ago

The hygienist Tawya is very professional and pleasant. Dr. Maria is always great. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Deb L.'s profile image
2 years ago

All went well 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Linda W.'s profile image
2 years ago

My exams and services were informative, gentle and complete. I amazingly actual enjoyed my two visits! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Leslee K.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always Dr Van Huffel and everyone on her staff were professional, kind and very dedicated to having a safe space. I recommend Dr Van Huffel for all of your dental needs. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Carolyn S.'s profile image
Carolyn S. 
2 years ago

Today I had a fabulous experience having an 'all in one day' crown done. I had no pain or anxiety, because Dr. Van Huffel explained every step of the process, did ALL of the work, and was very patient-centered and focused on my comfort and understanding of what was happening. I can honestly and objectively attest to Dr. Van Huffel's excellence because last spring I had another Gahanna dentist do an 'all in one day' crown done and it was a toxic experience with him. During that three hours, I saw that dentist for about 5... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Donna A.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was made very comfortable and I received the service I expected. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Teri K.'s profile image
2 years ago

I always nice and friendly. Great advice. Feel safe and well taken care of. Painless🙂. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Frequently asked questions about Maria Van Huffel, DDS

How is Maria Van Huffel, DDS rated?

Maria Van Huffel, DDS has a 5 star rating with 300 reviews. 

When is Maria Van Huffel, DDS open?

Maria Van Huffel, DDS is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.