Michael Appel DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael Appel DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Akron, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

Dr. Appel is committed to addressing his patients’ unique needs in a comprehensive manner. He and his staff provide a welcoming family atmosphere where new patients are always welcome. He stresses preventive dentistry and its effect on a patient’s systemic health. His office provides general and cosmetic dentistry in a family setting. Some of the procedures he offers include crowns, bridges, implant restoration, bleaching, veneers, night guards, snoring appliances and more. His office is conveniently located on W... read more

Location details

554 White Pond Dr Unit C, Akron, OH, 44320, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0310 reviews
Select a rating
Arthur L.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Informative comfortable friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Dayle D.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional, personable, highly skilled, the best group ever! 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Julie M.'s profile image
a month ago

No one likes to go to the dentist. Dr. Appel is up to date with the latest equipment to make your visit as pain free as possible. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the kind words and continued support!  

Richard B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great modern dentistry and great staff, thank you. ! 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We are happy we could provide an enjoyable experience at our office!  

Jack M.'s profile image
a month ago

I was referred to Dr. Appel by a 101 year old friend who was a patient of his for many years. I am extremely happy with him and his entire staff! 

Business response:

We love seeing patients leave our office with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to review us. 

Tom R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Appel is great. I always feel comfortable during a visit. Thanks! 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations.  

Gregory S.'s profile image
3 months ago

I've been going there for many years, very professional team. The entire staff: from the receptionist, dental hygienistist, and Dr. Appel are dedicated to the highest quality of dentistry with the ability to make it a pleasant experience. The office has always been proficiently managed, and has an extremely friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Kathleen T.'s profile image
3 months ago

No one “loves” getting a cavity filled or a crown but I love Dr Appel and his staff. Always professional and caring. Good sense of humor, I feel really comfortable. I get my cleanings here too. If Dr Appel says there is a problem, I trust him completely. When I’ve needed a referral, the specialist is also always professional and caring. Like attracts like. I’ve also been able to get in quickly for an emergency. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Elaine W.'s profile image
4 months ago

The people who work here are so kind, knowledgeable, and a delight to be around. They do their best to make you fell as comfortable as possible. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Frequently asked questions about Michael Appel DDS

How is Michael Appel DDS rated?

Michael Appel DDS has a 5 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Michael Appel DDS open?

Michael Appel DDS is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.