Michael Appel DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michael Appel DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Akron, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

Dr. Appel is committed to addressing his patients’ unique needs in a comprehensive manner. He and his staff provide a welcoming family atmosphere where new patients are always welcome. He stresses preventive dentistry and its effect on a patient’s systemic health. His office provides general and cosmetic dentistry in a family setting. Some of the procedures he offers include crowns, bridges, implant restoration, bleaching, veneers, night guards, snoring appliances and more. His office is conveniently located on W... read more

Location details

554 White Pond Dr Unit C, Akron, OH, 44320, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0302 reviews
5
283
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathleen T.'s profile image
3 days ago

No one “loves” getting a cavity filled or a crown but I love Dr Appel and his staff. Always professional and caring. Good sense of humor, I feel really comfortable. I get my cleanings here too. If Dr Appel says there is a problem, I trust him completely. When I’ve needed a referral, the specialist is also always professional and caring. Like attracts like. I’ve also been able to get in quickly for an emergency. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Elaine W.'s profile image
a month ago

The people who work here are so kind, knowledgeable, and a delight to be around. They do their best to make you fell as comfortable as possible. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Alan F.'s profile image
a month ago

I have had my share of dentists. Most of whom were very good. These guys are far and above the best! Gentle. Understanding. Thorough. Quality. Caring. The whole office—not just the dentist. 11 out of 10! 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Stephen D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Accommodating, caring, they're not satisfied until you are! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Keithena M.'s profile image
3 months ago

This office is amazing. Dr. Appel, Gail, Stormy and Kathy are incredibly nice and they care about your comfort first and foremost. Dr. Appel’s work is impeccable. I’m very thankful Dr. Appel takes care of my family’s dental health! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Ronald W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great team! Very efficient and a pleasure to be around! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Mark P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Apple is the best dentist I’ve ever had! He is very thorough AND always current with his practice. And the office has a fantastic staff from the front desk to each of the assistants. I recommend. Dr Apple to all my friends. Thanks . 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Jacqueline B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Dr. Appel and the whole staff are so wonderful. My mouth has been a challenge but I always feel comfortable going to them and getting what needs done taken care of. They make me feel truly comfortable and appointments are easy! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Paula L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Efficient, courteous, warm, expert, dependable care. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Michael Appel DDS

How is Michael Appel DDS rated?

Michael Appel DDS has a 5 star rating with 302 reviews. 

When is Michael Appel DDS open?

Michael Appel DDS is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.