Monroeville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Monroeville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Monroeville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Monroeville Dental is committed to providing you with the highest quality and best service in dental care in the Monroeville and Norwalk area. In order to do so, we pride ourselves on staying committed to the following values: DELIVERING RESULTS First and foremost, we are focused on results. we understand how important your smile is to how you look and feel, and we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of dentistry. Our years of education and experience have given us the training to work at the highest level. ... read more

Location details

136 Ridge St N, Suite C, Monroeville, OH, 44847, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0441 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin R A.'s profile image
3 months ago

I needed to find a new dentist because my previous dentist stopped accepting my dental insurance. I found this spot in Monroeville, fifteen minutes from my home. I have found Dr. Trask to be a very competent dentist and my dental hygienist along with the entire staff to be very good at their jobs. Extremely pleased. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking to make a change. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Claire R L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone was great! Glad I made the transition from another Dr. 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Elizabeth E.'s profile image
5 months ago

I’m a new patient as of about 3 months ago. I have some work needing to be done which consists of several visits. Every time I come in, the dentist, assistants , and office staff are so kind and gentle! I have bad anxiety due to bad experiences with past dentists. But not here at all! :) 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Mary W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very caring everyone was friendly...came in to have a broken tooth pulled...ended up getting it pulled no problems...very happy with the services rendered.... 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Mary. We are glad to hear that you found our team caring and friendly during your visit. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (419) 365-2520. 

Jeffery N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great and cheerful greetings and conversation. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Brendon T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service and the greatest staff. Everyone is always so nice. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Angela T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Did a good job. Really loved your receptionists! They are very helpful and explain things well. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Consetta B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Every one was very polite and very efficient. My cleaning was done very efficiently. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We’ll pass along your kind words to our doctors and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Diane M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had a crown put on. Easy peasy 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Monroeville Dental

How is Monroeville Dental rated?

Monroeville Dental has a 5 star rating with 441 reviews. 

When is Monroeville Dental open?

Monroeville Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.