Monroeville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Monroeville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Monroeville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Monroeville Dental is committed to providing you with the highest quality and best service in dental care in the Monroeville and Norwalk area. In order to do so, we pride ourselves on staying committed to the following values: DELIVERING RESULTS First and foremost, we are focused on results. we understand how important your smile is to how you look and feel, and we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of dentistry. Our years of education and experience have given us the training to work at the highest level. ... read more

Location details

136 Ridge St N, Suite C, Monroeville, OH, 44847, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0444 reviews
Select a rating
Terry P.'s profile image
3 years ago

This team is amazing. From scheduling through check out, they are friendly and reassuring. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Robert W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Couldn’t be better! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

ANNA JEAN G.'s profile image
4 years ago

It was a very friendly place. Very nice people. Need to make appt. soon!! 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

MaryO. D.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always, everyone in the practice was friendly, competent and caring. The insurance program is a wonderful idea and affordable. My teeth love it there. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary O.. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Jeff J.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was in quite the bind with a real bad toothache a week before leaving for vacation. They got me in immediately to check it out and told me the steps we needed to take. 2 days later I was able to get a root canal, after that Dr. Trask’s office was able to get me back in to fill it and cap it. Everyone there is unbelievably nice and accommodating, and thanks to Dr. Trask and all the assistants I was able to go on vacation pain free! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Beverly K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I always feel comfortable in the seat. You guys are wonderful 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Jeanne D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Soooo perfect! You all are great!🤩 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Terry P.'s profile image
4 years ago

This is an awesome team! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Dianna H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a new girl that cleaned my teeth the last time I was there.I was sort of worried but she was awesome.She did a wonderful job and was a sweetheart.Brandi had cleaned my teeth for a long time and I didn’t know what to expect from the new girl But she was so sweet and the experience was very good.Im sorry I don’t remember her name.I want to wish everyone at the Office A VERY HAPPY BLESSED NEW YEAR,See all of you soon Dianna 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Frequently asked questions about Monroeville Dental

How is Monroeville Dental rated?

Monroeville Dental has a 5 star rating with 444 reviews. 

When is Monroeville Dental open?

Monroeville Dental is open now. It will close at 2:30 p.m.