Monroeville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Monroeville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Monroeville, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Monroeville Dental is committed to providing you with the highest quality and best service in dental care in the Monroeville and Norwalk area. In order to do so, we pride ourselves on staying committed to the following values: DELIVERING RESULTS First and foremost, we are focused on results. we understand how important your smile is to how you look and feel, and we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of dentistry. Our years of education and experience have given us the training to work at the highest level. ... read more

Location details

136 Ridge St N, Suite C, Monroeville, OH, 44847, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0459 reviews
Select a rating
Kirby B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff always friendly, pleasant and caring. Knowledgeable and skilled. 

Business response:

Our top priority is to make our patients happy, thanks for letting us know that we’re on the right track.  

Cynthia H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Monroeville Dental practice is a great team with a great Doctor!! A friendly and courteous staff where the patient's dental health needs are a constant priority!! A dental environment with lots of energy and smiles!! Definitely would recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Cynthia! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.  

Jeffrey W. T.'s profile image
4 years ago

You have a really nice staff that works for you. My dental experience was excellent. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jeffrey! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.  

Melinda R.'s profile image
6 years ago

My eight year old daughter was there yesterday for a cavity and the staff were all so sweet and gentle and made her experience go very smooth, so she will never fear having a dental procedure in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you, Melinda. We are so happy to hear that! 

Donald L.'s profile image
6 years ago

The ladies are very nice there they come in the nice to you to get the job done and get you out of there the doctor and there is pretty cool dude 

Business response:

Thank you, Donald! 

Nichoe's profile image
6 years ago

Super friendly staff! I was petrified of going to the dentist but this team has been great and walked me thru everything. I highly recommend Monroeville Dental. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback and kind words! We are so glad that we could make visiting the dentist more comfortable and enjoyable for you! 

Donald L.'s profile image
6 years ago

You guys treat your patient very good the ladies there are really sweet they listen when you ask him a question they are very interested I like it that take time with you 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Donald. We are so glad you feel pleased with our service and that all of your questions are answered! Happy New Year! 

Dianna H.'s profile image
6 years ago

I am going to rate Dr Trask and his staff on a scale from 1-10 Starting with the front Desk ladies 10.The ladies that help Dr Trask 10,Dr Trask himself 10,Dental Hygienist 10.No one really enjoys going to the Dentist but Dr Trask and ALL that work for him are excellent, very professional but still very compassionate and kind.I thank God my husband and I found them a few years ago.I highly recommend them if you are in need of a great Dentist.and a wonderful staff.Then Monroeville Dental is the place for you.. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Dianna. We are so happy to hear you feel our office is a 10! We appreciate your kind recommendation! 

Brenda G.'s profile image
6 years ago

I am so happy to have found Monroeville dental. The staff is amazing and treat you as though your important and they truly care 

Business response:

Thank you, Brenda! We are so glad to have you as a patient! 

Frequently asked questions about Monroeville Dental

How is Monroeville Dental rated?

Monroeville Dental has a 5 star rating with 459 reviews. 

When is Monroeville Dental open?

Monroeville Dental is open now. It will close at 2:30 p.m.