Monroeville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Monroeville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Monroeville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Monroeville Dental is committed to providing you with the highest quality and best service in dental care in the Monroeville and Norwalk area. In order to do so, we pride ourselves on staying committed to the following values: DELIVERING RESULTS First and foremost, we are focused on results. we understand how important your smile is to how you look and feel, and we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of dentistry. Our years of education and experience have given us the training to work at the highest level. ... read more

Location details

136 Ridge St N, Suite C, Monroeville, OH, 44847, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0441 reviews
Select a rating
Esther D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Absolutely wonderful people! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Esther! 

Charles G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Going to the dentist isn't something one looks forward to but Monroeville Dental is very professional and makes the experience somewhat enjoyable for you to relax and maintain the necessary Dental process 

Business response:

Thank you, Charles! We're so glad you can enjoy your visits with us! 

Stephanie J.'s profile image
6 years ago

A very compassionate and loving place. The staff makes you feel very welcomed and they put the patients and there concerns first. I finally found a dentist I will actually go back to. Thank you all for everything you have done. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Stephanie. We are so glad you feel welcome and well cared for by our team. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! 

Deacan L.'s profile image
6 years ago

We switched last year and we couldnt be happier. The staff and Dr. Trask make you feel very welcome! Would highly recommend this office! 

Business response:

Thank you, Deacan! We are so glad you have enjoyed your experiences with us! 

Cathy L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone is so nice and friendly.i enjoy everyone there. Thank you so much for all your care. Cathy 

Business response:

Thank you, Cathy! We love having you as a patient! 

Gary D.'s profile image
6 years ago

My wife and I are new patients in 2017. We both have been extremely happy with Dr Trask and all of the staff. Everyone has been professional, informative, courteous and friendly. We are so glad we found this practice. Keep up the good work. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Gary. We are so happy to hear you and your wife and pleased with our care! 

Jeanne D.'s profile image
6 years ago

It's all good! Have a Merry Christmas! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeanne! We hope you enjoyed the holidays! 

Samuel P.'s profile image
6 years ago

I can’t say enough about how great everyone at here is. All the girls makes the visits easy and super comfortable. Dr. Trask has always been really great with my kids. Which is definitely a plus. I would recommend you guys to anyone who asked. Thank you for taking such good care of our families teeth. 😁 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, Samuel. We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office and you and your family enjoy your visits! 

Philana S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr Trask is very patient and has a calming demeanor. I have a real fear of the dentist and he makes me feel at ease. The off I e staff is great and I love my hygienist! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you feel at ease and comfortable during your visits! 

Frequently asked questions about Monroeville Dental

How is Monroeville Dental rated?

Monroeville Dental has a 5 star rating with 441 reviews. 

When is Monroeville Dental open?

Monroeville Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.