Monroeville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Monroeville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Monroeville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Monroeville Dental is committed to providing you with the highest quality and best service in dental care in the Monroeville and Norwalk area. In order to do so, we pride ourselves on staying committed to the following values: DELIVERING RESULTS First and foremost, we are focused on results. we understand how important your smile is to how you look and feel, and we pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of dentistry. Our years of education and experience have given us the training to work at the highest level. ... read more

Location details

136 Ridge St N, Suite C, Monroeville, OH, 44847, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0416 reviews
5
379
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
0
22 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joyce D.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff is very friendly and take the time to make sure your comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Joyce. We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office!  

Rebecca W.'s profile image
6 years ago

A great place and great people 

Business response:

Thank you, Rebecca! 

Joyce M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Polite, will explain and go through anything with you if you have any questions regarding your procedures or the billing process 

Business response:

Thank you, Joyce. We are so glad you feel well-informed and that all of your questions are answered! 

John P.'s profile image
6 years ago

You are all wonderful people, I truly appreciate your services. Everybody are always so polite cheerful. 😀😀 

Business response:

Thank you so much, John! That's great to hear! 

Olivia M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Trask and his team are the best! 

Business response:

Thank you, Olivia! 

James K.'s profile image
6 years ago

I think you guys are the greatest!! I gave you guys a 5 star rating. Happy Holidays! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, James! Happy New Year! 

George E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you, George! 

Victoria R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr . Trask and the entire staff are professional and pleasant. They make you feel at ease, you do not “dread going to the dentist.” I appreciate them and highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Victoria! We are so glad we can help you feel comfortable during your visits and you are able to enjoy them! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Christopher H.'s profile image
Christopher H. 
6 years ago

Staff is friendly, professional and thorough! 

Business response:

Thank you, Christopher! 

Frequently asked questions about Monroeville Dental

How is Monroeville Dental rated?

Monroeville Dental has a 5 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Monroeville Dental open?

Monroeville Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.