New Albany Smiles: Jeffrey L Angart DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

New Albany Smiles: Jeffrey L Angart DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • New Albany, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

With a combination of expertise and state-of-the-art technology, New Albany Smiles provides the very latest, and the very best, dental procedures and products to all our patients. Jeffrey L. Angart, DDS, is an innovator in his field and has been practicing for nearly 30 years. He has conducted extensive research and lectured nationally and internationally on cosmetic materials and tooth bonding. A graduate of The Ohio State University’s College of Dentistry, he holds a Bachelor of Science in Ceramic Engineering. Dr. Angart c... read more

Location details

240B Market St, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0358 reviews
5
354
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Steve K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great high quality Dentistry. 

John K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Wonderful caring and personable dentist and great staff 

Jon R.'s profile image
4 years ago

No reason to go anywhere else! 

Business response:

This brings a smile to our face, Jon! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. 

Virgil H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I always leave my appointment with a smile. The personality and professionalism of the staff is top notch. 

Business response:

Top-notch care is what we strive to provide and we are so glad you left your appointment with a smile. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. 

Lisa K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ve been putting off the dentist for 3 years, mostly because of out of pocket costs above my dental insurance. Dr Angart did a thorough examination and came up with a comprehensive plan to meet my needs medically and financially. This was by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. 

Business response:

We love knowing that your appointment with our team was the best dental experience you have ever had! Thanks for leaving our team feedback, we appreciate it! 

Madison K.'s profile image
Madison K. 
4 years ago

Amazing experience and not many people say that about a dental appointment!! Everyone was kind, reassuring, and I felt like they genuinely cared about me. 

Business response:

Kind, reassuring, and caring are words we love to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. 

Deborah R.'s profile image
Deborah R. 
4 years ago

I am very excited about my new DDS. I went to another DDS and was told had a cracked filing, cracked tooth and needed a root canal & 2 crowns. I wanted a second opinion as I was in pain. I went to here and I had a sinus infection. Everyone was very kind and so helpful and kept me calm as I was extremely upset having to do all this work then find out nope did not need 

Gabriela P.'s profile image
Gabriela P. 
4 years ago

Thank you so much, Dr, Angart and your team! Everybody is very friendly and professional. I got some amazing fillings, the same color as my own teeth, so they are not noticeable. Dr. Angart always has the best and latest technology and materials. 

Business response:

We love providing our patients with the most up-to-date technology and love knowing that you're so happy with the results of your treatment. Thanks for sharing your feedback with our team.  

Jodie H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Wonderful dentist and staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review Jodie! 

Frequently asked questions about New Albany Smiles: Jeffrey L Angart DDS

How is New Albany Smiles: Jeffrey L Angart DDS rated?

New Albany Smiles: Jeffrey L Angart DDS has a 5 star rating with 358 reviews. 

When is New Albany Smiles: Jeffrey L Angart DDS open?

New Albany Smiles: Jeffrey L Angart DDS is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.