New Roc Dental, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

New Roc Dental, PC

4.9
  • Dental
  • New Rochelle, NY
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcoming patients as if the were family, Dr. Wynter is trained in all aspects of general, cosmetic and implant dentistry, and has devoted her thriving New Rochelle practice to caring for the healthy smiles of adults and children. From root canals to dental implants, orthodontics to oral surgery, Dr. Wynter caters to patients in a modern setting, and offers top quality dental care with virtually no waiting time. 

Location details

271 North Ave, Ste 212, New Rochelle, NY, 10801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9171 reviews
5
155
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Simmons T.'s profile image
a year ago

All I can say blessings it was a blessings after leaving her office, Dr. Ovral Wynter has started a plan to revive and restore a worst scenario case or a last minute critical tooth. She saved the tooth. Her equipment is uptodate. She is most value and appreciated. I call her (to be) 1 in a Million. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Leona D.'s profile image
2 years ago

You all are very friendly did a wonderful job. Will recommend you to all my family and friends. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Eunice S.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a friendly and warm atmosphere. Staff were attentive and polite. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Efrain O.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was excellent no complaints 👌 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

James Speights J.'s profile image
James Speights J. 
2 years ago

The staff did a good job I've been a patient for years. I feel comfortable when I go there. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Seleta B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Professional and comforting. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Linda H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Wynter has been our family dentist from the opening of her practice in New Richelle. I have had a great deal of dental work in the past that had to be restored and I was in good hands with Dr. Wynter. When I moved north from Westchester ,I returned to New Rochelle for my cleanings and some other dental procedures- such was my trust in her. All of her staff reflect the same care and professionalism as does she. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Toya Thomas's profile image
Toya Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Wynter is well trained, well versed, and professional. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review! We look forward to seeing you again. 

MUk Thomas's profile image
MUk Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Service is impeccable , Cleanliness, 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about New Roc Dental, PC

How is New Roc Dental, PC rated?

New Roc Dental, PC has a 4.9 star rating with 171 reviews. 

When is New Roc Dental, PC open?

New Roc Dental, PC is open now. It will close at 4:00 a.m.